Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 75 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Shirtless bathroom mirror selfie coming soon!

In his own words

I believe that if life gives you lemons, you should make lemonade... And try to find somebody whose life has given them vodka, and have a party." -Ron White I think life really is meant for two. Wouldn't it be great to find the other person to enjoy it all with? I am happy with where I am in my life. I have a job that while it has it's headaches like any other job, for the most part I enjoy it ! I live in the suburbs (Bedminster, NJ) outside New York City and while I love the city and enjoy all the culture, restaurants and activities it has to offer, sometimes I do like my quiet suburb. I can handle city and country, dive bar or formal event. I guess everything and anything in moderation. I am a runner. I just completed the 2014 NYC Marathon ( My first!) and I am looking forward to doing it again next year! Already looking to see when/where I can run another! Any recommendations? Fellow runners, feel free to say Hello! I love to travel. You might find me Skiing in Austria, Camping in the Australian Outback, Trout Fishing in Patagonia. I like to get off the beaten path and truly experience the culture of where I am visiting. Anyone want to go to Machu Picchu with me? Locally I am always up for a long weekend to ski in Vermont, Camp in Upstate New York, or go to Atlantic City, Philadelphia, or Boston in between the longer trips. On one of my vacations I saw a person walking through the airport and their suitcase had a sticker on it that said NEVER STOP EXPLORING (bonus points if you know which company used/uses that line?) and it stuck with me. So, I sort of live my life that way, always looking to try something new, learn more about myself and the world around me, better myself as a person. I secretly want to buy land in Spain, Italy, or France and grow olives and/or grapes and make olive oil and/or wine. I actually can get by in the kitchen! I am always thinking about taking cooking lessons to gain more skill. I would love to break out a cookbook with you on some rainy saturday and see what kind of meal we could come up with!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Would really love to get a dog, but my work schedule doesn't quite allow it right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Europe. seeing the various cultures,sights, and places. . I would also like to explore Asia more, probably because of the fascinating cultures and history.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

The Amazing Race, Discovery Channel, Sushi, Belgian Beer, Wine (preferably red, although white once in a while),Cheese, The Walking Dead, Olives, Rodizio, Sacher Torte

For fun

I love the outdoors in general. favorites include fishing, skiing, hiking, boating, the beach, Photography. Iam always up for catching a Sporting event or concert.

Last read

National Geographic, Food and Wine, The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
European Mix. Italian,Irish,German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Catholic grammar school, if anything it taught me good morals. I still go to church ocassionally.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers for undergrad. Have a graduate certificate from Fairleigh Dickinson University, and will eventually finish my Masters program.