Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | South Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-41 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Single and Seartching

In his own words

Hello and thank you for reading my profile. I am counting on the fact that women are the smarter gender, and that you are truly interested in knowing more about a guy than just our favorite sports team or what color of Nikes we wear. In the spirit of getting to know you better, why don’t I start by telling you a few things about myself. I am truly interested in finding one person to have a happy marriage with. I am a career oriented professional Engineer in same line of work since coming out of graduate school. However, I do not place my job above the importance of the person who I am in a relationship with. I have a balanced life in terms of being able to spend time with the people in my life (not a workaholic), and I would ask the same of my perspective partner. My favorite place to be is outdoors, and out of the city. I almost always have a plan, but can also improvise on short notice. I have a great career and have been in the same profession for many years, but I can also put on my worst clothes and remodel a kitchen or install hardwood floors. I love learning new things, and enjoy helping and encouraging others do the same. I hold myself to high standards, and find I am always happy when I hear people achieve success in their lives. I count myself extremely fortunate to have a successful Work, I define myself more by my work interests and activities, rather than what I do for a living. I constantly work on and have goals for improving myself. No matter what age I am, I try to be a kid at heart. I make every attempt at finding joy in the simpler things in life. My best traits: a great sense of humor, and intelligence. For me, education is a lifelong process, and I am constantly learning new things that challenge me. Amazon sends me ‘get well’ cards when my book orders fall short on a given month. These traits keep my coworkers taking me seriously most the time, but also laughing with me or at me at other times. What makes me happy: being totally surrounded by nature. One of my favorite activities is watching the glow of the sun glisten off the water late on a sunny weekend afternoon while sitting on the back of a boat. Or, being in Moab watching the light change the desert landscape a deep orange and turning to dusk. Favorite things: hiking and watching dogs meandering down the trail having the best day of their lives, laughing with friends and listening to them regale me with the wonderful things they are planning, learning about something I have never known before, road trips to places I haven’t been before, that feeling you get when that very special someone looks at you in their own special way, sharing a great day with the person you love.. Where I want to be in five years: on a sailboat in the Caribbean sending postcards to my friends on the coldest day of the year back here in Colorado. Things that describe me: adventurous, confident, creative, financially stable, athletic, professional, healthy, organized, caring, planner, well spoken, communicative, nature lover, very handy, educated, humorous, loyal, self-deprecating, punctual, courteous, reliable, competent, quick witted, dependable, fit, enjoy simple things. What I am looking for: I am looking for both a partner and a best friend that I can always count on. A minimum requirement is you must want to laugh at least once a day, and preferably more. I am sincerely looking for woman I can share my life with. I am not (at all) looking for a girlfriend or to just date people. I am looking for someone who has the time for a full relationship and is emotionally available. I can promise the same. The person I am looking for is: smart, healthy, adventurous, in good shape, loyal, organized, financially stable, really likes the outdoors, likes to laugh, appealing, has a plan, considerate, drama free, attractive, and happy.

His interests

Book club , Camping

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Camping, Cooking, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Exploring new areas, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing,

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Moab, Dry Tortugas, Charlotte Amalie, Goff's Caye

Favorite things

Hiking, Camping, Exploring, Cooking ,Movies, Reading, Biking, Boating, Sailing, Beach, Ocean, Nature, Fitness, Scuba, Backpacking, Travel, Cruise ships

For fun

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Last read

he Compound Effect, Endurance - Shackleton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Pretty much any outdoor activity, and many indoor activities as well. Movies, Sports, Fitness, Biking, BBQ’s, Boating with my friends, House projects, Exploring, Road trips, and many more….
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference