Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first kiss

In his own words

Hi, I am 39 years old with no kids. I am currently living in Carmel where I have lived for 10 years. I was born and raised in the western suburbs of Chicago and moved down here due to a work relocation. I never thought I would like being a Hoosier but when I had the opportunity presented itself to either move back to Chicago or take a severance I realized that I love being a Hoosier and Indiana is my home. I have been at my current job for just over 3 years. I could not have asked for a better company to work for or a better group of co-workers. I have reached that point in my life where the bar and club scene is played out. I am ready to find someone to take the next step in life. Someone who would like to start a family down the road. I try to enjoy all life has to offer. One of my passions is travel. There is so much the world has to offer. I try to visit some place new every year, and try to do the "out of the ordinary" vacation. I am currently planning a trip to Iceland this June where I will one day snowmobile and hike on a glacier, white water rafting the next day and hike and active volcano the next. This also comes with hitting the gym almost everyday, gotta work on that cardio. I also really LOVE to take a cruise. I am currently looking forward to a Bermuda in September. Now that the summer is right around the corner I am looking forward to concerts at Verizon,

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell Terrier named Homer who really loves to play catch

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On a typical weekend I may enjoy a bar watching a local band, spending time with my friends. Taking walk at some of the local parks.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy anything to do with the water, a beach, a jet ski, fishing and when the weather gets cold and the water freezes over, I enjoy a game of ice hockey. I enjoy trying new things to eat, either experimenting in my kitchen or a new restaurant.

For fun

I love to travel, it is a big part of my life, I enjoy going on walks with my dog, spending time with family and friends. Trying new places to eat, I am a movie buff, enjoying watching them both in the theater and at home.

Last read

I really don't read as much as I would like that isn't work related. I do go old school and still read the paper in the morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I really love my job. I work for a great company with a great group of people in my department
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Bachelors from University of Illinois in Political Science and Economics