Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am an idealist living in a world with little room for idyllic points of view. As long as I can remember, I have tried to find and bring out the best in everyone I've known. I am intensely passionate about making this place a better one for the people who we live with now, and who will come after us. Everyone has a right to be treated with dignity and respect, even when they do not grant those same rights to those around them. The world is full of people who claim to care about those around them while acting in a contrary manner. Enough hoity-toity nonsense about myself. I'm looking for someone who frequently laughs out loud at the humorous and ridiculous things going on around us on a regular basis, someone who frequently laughs at herself, and someone who is not afraid to stand up for what she believes in.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I had an ornery chihuahua for nearly 18 years. He truly was one of the nastiest little creatures I ever had the pleasure of knowing.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Since I moved to Austin I haven't gotten a chance to find anything I would call a hotspot, other than a night at Bates Theatre enjoying a musical, opera, or whatever is playing.

Favorite things

A night at the symphony, anything that makes me laugh, Big Bang Theory, 2 and a Half Men(before Kutcher), Mike & Molly, SNL, . . .Films in the vein of A Beautiful Mind, Good Will Hunting, and There Will Be Blood. Getting the wind in my face riding.

For fun

I enjoy reading, going to movies, taking the steel horsey out for a ride, concerts(classical), and other live music, usually jazz/blues. One of my favorite pastimes is discussing politics, and other issues of the day.

Last read

Dune: The Butlerian Jihad. Recently founded myself lacking in a discussion of the original Dune series and decided its time to reread the series. My favorite book is Oil! It is an excellent portrayal of the rampant greed, and delusion of our world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference