Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I say coffee like cawwfee

In his own words

What's up my name is Paul and I just moved to Minneapolis. I'm from NY right by the city so the first thing you might notice when we talk is my accent. I'm looking to meet new people and see where it goes. I'm very open to a relationship if the right woman comes along. I'm also content being single so I won't force anything because I like to go with the flow and take things as they come. I'm very into sports and am a big Yankees, Giants and Knicks fan. Sorry Twins ladies but I'm sure you hate the Yankees since we always knock you out of the playoffs lol. My ideal type is a girl who has dark hair and is physically fit. You don't need to be in amazing shape but someone who goes to the gym and takes care of themselves is very important to me as I do the same. I like a woman who is spontaneous, funny, and has a good head on their shoulders. You need to be able to deal with sarcasm because I'm very sarcastic lol. I'm also very straight forward and tell things how it is without beating around the bush. That's how things are in NY so if you're someone who is still into games and can't be straight forward than it won't work. As I mentioned I'm very into my health and staying fit however that doesn't mean that I don't like to eat lol. I need a woman who loves food and likes to try new restaurants. I'm Italian so I love my food and can't deal with someone who never eats carbs or any of that wacky stuff lol. My big partying days are over although I can still hang with the best of them. My ideal night is out to dinner or ordering in with some nice wine and a good movie. If the company is good there's nothing better. Anyways if you're interested hit me up and we'll take it from there. Ciao! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like anywhere warm......Miami, Vegas, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Jamaica etc.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

TV shows - Seinfeld, Homeland, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Following, Boardwalk Empire, Entourage. Movies - Heat, Casino, Bronx Tale, Wedding Crashers, Meet the Parents. Food- Pizza, Pasta, Steak, Eggs with yolk lol.

For fun

For fun I like to try new restaurants, go wine tasting, go to the beach, jetski, travel, watch movies, go to sporting events, cook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference