Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An ideal woman for me would be an educated and...

In his own words

An ideal woman for me would be an educated and ambitious person who's very outgoing and not afraid to be herself and have a good time. Laughter is a must. I love a woman who can make me laugh after a rough day at the office. Im all about finding that emotional/moral/personality connection than looking for a Barbie Doll. I believe more in couples who have common interests than in the opposites attract school of thought, but I'm not opposed to it. I would love to find a woman who can come to Yankee Stadium or a concert venue and share in my love for baseball and rock n roll music. I truly bleed Yankee Pinstripes and Rock N Roll. I love to pick up my guitar and sing/play. Def not uncommon to find me at an open mic or karaoke night in Hoboken. I also enjoy cooking for my date, especially a dinner on the balcony over the summer. Im a big gym rat and eat very healthy. Im in the gym doing cardio or lifting 5-6 days a week and my routine is a big part of my life in an effort to live a long and healthy life. Im very settled in my career, but it never comes before my family and friends which are always going to be a top priority for me. It's important to me for families and friends of an ideal woman get along with one another. I'm a confident guy, but not in an arogant way. I can say I feel like I have a lot to offer a woman. I typically like to be laid back and enjoy life as it comes, but I know how to bear down and be serious when the circumstances call for it. 2219 characters left? How much do they expect you to write here. Enough for now. Email me and let's talk/get to know each other more :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents still have my old dog at their house, but I dont want to have a dog in my condo and have it home alone all day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yankee Stadium, Long Beach Island, Sinatra Drive or anywhere in Hoboken, Atlantic City, Red Bank.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Music: Aerosmith, Jovi, Kid Rock, KISS, Daughtry, Crue, Poison, GNR, Beatles TV: Fresh Prince, Shark Tank, Saved By The Bell, Friends, Gotham, Celebrity Apprentice Movies: Godfather, Pirates of the Caribbean, Rounders, Rocky, Dark Knight, Wall St

For fun

HUGE Yankee fan. Love going to a good live concert. Karaoke. Playing Guitar. Poker. The Gym and staying in shape (I'm a big gym rat/nutritional guy). The beach. Amusement parks.

Last read

Not a big reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't go to mass every Sunday, but I do pray every night to Jesus thanking him for all he's given me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral