Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-60 in Texas, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A perfect day is shared with someone you love, respect, appreciate and enjoy being with no matter where you go or what you do!

In her own words

I have been a paralegal for 23 years and love what I do. I would describe myself as a caring, passionate, compassionate, attractive, intelligent, high self-esteem, honest, real, hard working and a fun kinda person! I like to take care of my appearance and would enjoy someone who also does care about his! I'm interested in a good hearted, loyal, caring, loving, understanding, patient, good nature and generally well balanced man with true values and integrity in his life. Not looking for perfection because we all fall short from that. I want to explore who you are deep inside, the true you! I'm young at at heart and love playing around, do you? it's so important as I believe it makes the romance stay alive, fun and exiting! I am looking for that special someone that I can love with all my heart, soul and body and grow old with and be able to look into each other's eyes and always know that the spark, the love and the romance is still as exciting as the day we met. I want to feel things I never have before by just one look from you! Sharing life in every possible level with someone special sounds so sweet, doesn't it? I am a very sensual person who loves to hold hands, hug, kiss a lot and feel that good chemistry! I love being home with the right person, cooking, sipping on some good wine and listening to our favorite music together. I also enjoy just the simple things of life, I adore my kids and love spending time with them, my family and "good" friends. Travelling sounds exciting with someone who is fun and positive not someone who wants to whine or complain! I think long term relationships are rewarding as you can build on each other's strenghts and become two incredible people together! I must say respect, honesty and trust rank No.1 in my book. Good communication skills are so important as they see you through good and bad times. Are you out there somewhere? If you are, look for me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had an 8 year old Chihuahua that I just adored but had to put him to sleep on 4/2/15. His name was Forrest and he loved to protect his Mommy! I miss him!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Ruggles Green, City Centre, not much for the bar scene but enjoy listening to good music! Any place with a good band inside or out, but I bet my favorite hot spot would be the one we discover together!


Houston Community College System, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids, hanging out with friends, spending the day with you doing whatever or absolutely nothing, playing cards, or even going to the grocery store with you can be fun, etc. Spending time alone can be quite therapeutic at times!

For fun

Music, theatre (love musicals), friends, shopping, movies, decorating, playing cards, etc. I love to be surprised with fun things to do! I enjoy anything I might do with my kiddos, they are a lot of fun! :) or, how about a good pillow fight with you?

Last read

Like reading Suzy Orman books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Why pay high attorneys fees when Paralegals do all work! I am a certified Paralegal and can help you set up your Corp., LLC, LP., conversion, merger, you name it, etc. and prepare your estate planning documents for a fraction of what attorneys would.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Santiago, Chile and came to the USA at age 14. I have high family values, high morals and respect for people. I choose to stand for what I believe even if there is high price to pay as the end result is what matters to me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a bible believer and enjoy listening to christian music.
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral