Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
can't wait to meet you!

In his own words

I am a very open and sociable guy. Not shy at all, can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. I like to joke around and have a good sense of humor. I work as a EMT-B for Boston EMS, certified Paramedic. Come from a family who work in public safety, father retired boston firefighter and brother is a boston cop. I love my job so much i would do it for free. I signed up on match in hopes of finding a long term relationship, not into serial dating. When i am in a relationship i would do anything to make the person im with happy. Also who ever is important to them in there life will be important to me. I am very affectionate and my attraction never changes even if its years later and i hope the women i am with will feel the same way. I like to spend alot of time being with my girl, i need them to be like a close friend along with my girlfriend. There is nothing better then hanging out at home just relaxing watching tv horsing around laughing at each other, enoying each others company (oh, when im home i DO NOT play video games or own a xbox, playstation or friggin atari! lol). I encourage them to go out with friends, enjoy themselves. I am soooo not a crazy jealous controlling person. And if they want me to go out with their girlfriends even if im the only guy i would be happy to go and tag along. If you do take me out with you wether its to a bar, party, wedding etc i will be up on the dance floor with you. you will not be stuck on the side or sitting at a table with me because im afraid to dance around and make a fool of myself lol. I just want to make the person im with happy, that will make me happy :) i do admit i love a girly girl, but i like a girl who can be comfortable around me with no makeup, sweats and a T shirt. I believe in being a gentlemen, holding the door for someone, pulling out a chair for my lady or giving my seat so someone else can sit. If you like what you hear i hope to hear from you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

One cat, "the Beet"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time in the city i grew up in, boston... i wish i had more time to spend weekends away up in new hampshire (mt washington), newport rhode island, cape cod, the beach in the summer and being in the water or by the pool...


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love watching horror movies, walking watching history channel, natgeo watching documentaries...i do like certain reality shows, there dumb but keep me entertained...i pretty much like all music just never got into country, but maybe...

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends as much as i can...Love watching football, hockey and being lazy sometimes, staying in and catching up on the going out to restaurants and to the movies, like low key date nights

Last read

I am constantly studying up on paramedicine or any subject pertaining to the medical world to become a better paramedic and keep my skills up. Other than that im not into reading other then a newspaper or magazines having to do with current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Boston EMS, EMT (certified Paramedic)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference