Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 42-58 within 10 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Pretty, and Somewhat Sweet

In her own words

The best way to describe me to a stranger is probably through the eyes of my new coworkers. I recently put my first career on a part time track, and started doing something I really love, I have heard people describe me as tall, pretty, reddish hair, quirky sense of humour, fun to be around,and doesn't act her age (that's from my boss). I like to think I am a good and loyal friend, because I am blessed with many great and lifelong friends. I measure the success of my days by how many people I have made feel happy. I am a sensitive person with a positive outlook, and I try to make things fun. My family is close and close by, and that is something I'm also very thankful for. My beautiful daughter is now a teenager, and we still have fun together and share some interests. I learn a lot from her. The man I would like to be with is successful, kind, well mannered, well groomed, and intelligent. He is secure within himself, and appreciates an interesting woman. Good looks are not an essential quality, but kindness is. We should also be able to have fun together and relax. I am ready for a relationship with a great guy, and he needs to be someone I can introduce to my parents. Please post a photo, preferably of yourself, to your profile if you are interested in a response from me. Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Fish, Horses

I have an adorable cat who loves everyone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My parents' patio, Musem of Nature and Science, Maui, Beaver Creek, The Brown.

Favorite things

Chocolate, velvet, my child's laughter, a good book, family, wine with friends, the forest in fall, crosswords, Supernatural, shoe shopping, making a positive difference in people's lives.

For fun

Reading novels, historical/political non-fiction, fantasy and religious studies, yoga, dance, rides on the Schwinn cruiser, museums, family, and friends.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Bullfinch's Mythology, The Daughter of Smoke and Bone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral