Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
These are my last 2 days on match.

In her own words

Hello... I was a little unsure about making an online dating profile but figured I'd give it a shot. Well I'm 26 years old and really have alot going for myself. I have a Wonderful job, loving family who is always behind me 100%, good health and many plans for my future. I'm not your typical party girl, I'm more of the date night/movie night kind of girl. Clubs just are not for me. I've been told I'm very mature for my age. I'm over the whole on and off dating around thing, I'm actually ready to settle down but just haven't been able to find "the one." I love Country music and anything country, I guess you can say I have an inner cowgirl in me. I'm a mix of french/spanish/white/mexican. So pretty much a quarter of each lol. Love Italian food with some good wine. I come off as shy at first but once I get comfortable I'm very loud and funny, so I've been told. I've learned alot from past relationships, good and bad. Family comes first to me! I work in the home mortgage industry specializing in foreclosure. No I'm not the bad guy. I'm the last stop before the foreclosure sale takes place. So in other words I'm the one who makes sure there is nothing else we can do to help avoid a foreclosure. I love going on trips even if its a spur of the moment thing. Beaches are my favorite. I'm an outdoors kinda girl but I do tend to be a homebody at times. I still like going out with friends or an occasional date night out. Im very outgoing and love meeting new people and trying new things. Don't take me for a girly girl... I have a tomboy side to me. I love the Spurs and Cowboys. I enjoy going to the games but most of all I love to have friends and family over to bbq and catch the game. Being raised by a single mother has taught me you only have yourself to depend on. Everything I have I've worked for and I'm proud of it. For a single 26 year old female I'm doing pretty well and see much more coming my way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree