Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs!

In her own words

I believe honesty is the best policy and even if the truth hurts, it's better than a lie. I have my life together and I'm looking for someone who doesn't bring a bunch of unnecessary drama or heartache to my life. I'm perfectly fine on my own so unless you plan to add to my happiness you don't need to bother talking to me. That may seem harsh but it's the truth. I work a lot. I have a great job and I truly like working. I have two dogs that are pretty awesome. I like to laugh. I like to do things outside in the day. I don't remember the last time I went to a club and I'm perfectly happy with that. I am a homebody. I like to cook. Family is really important to me. Although I love sports, I don't really date golfers. Not the guy that golfs a couple times a year but the guy that golfing is more important than breathing... Since people seem to think i am so confused because I have so many teams in my pictures, to help you understand: I love Wrigley field which is why my girl dogs name is Wrigley. I am a dodger fan and my boy is dodger. It's a goal of mine to see every ballpark and coincidentally I was at the game in Boston and marathon that was bombed. Great park and an unforgettable trip to say the least! It was also my halfway mark in seeing all of the baseball parks. If you can't tell by now, I know what I want in my life so if you think you fit the part message me. I attend church (at The Crossing) regularly and I would love to find someone that believes their faith, family & friends are as important as I do! Ps: I don't want to see pictures of your abs and if all you have time to type up in your message is 4 words long, don't bother!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Wrigley is a mini schnauzer and Dodger is a jack russell and they are both awesome dogs!

Favorite things

Going boating, going to baseball games, anything in the sun, concerts, dancing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference