Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Paul. I have a great job in...

In his own words

My name is Paul. I have a great job in education as a high school librarian. My passion is helping young people pursue their dreams and go to college. Two years ago, I bought a very nice home in Glendale. Currently, I'm ready to open a new chapter in my life. I invested a lot of time on my career and now I'm looking to find a special someone to enjoy my life with and possibly have a family. About me, it's always difficult to describe yourself and be honest, so I will just tell you what most of my colleagues at work and students would say. On the positive, I'm very kind, am dedicated, have a great sense of humor, am approachable, and care very much for people. On the negative, I am more concerned for others than myself, am shy (especially with the opposite sex), and can be more sensitive than most people sometimes. I am looking for someone with a nice personality and appearance. Having a great sense of humor is a must. Communication is very important as is trust. I tend to gravitate towards caring people who can see the whole person in context. Well, I hope you have learned a little about me. One of the pitfalls of online dating is the myth you can know someone just from just looking at pictures and a few sentences in a profile. If you get to know me, you will find I am a likeable person that grows on you and you may have found a true friend. Paul

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to eat at a variety of restaurants, see a movie, occasionally have a drink at a bar or casino.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I like 80's music for nostalgia.

For fun

I like to go to the movies and eat out at least once a week.

Last read

Alexander the Great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
Tell you later
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a fully practicing Catholic. I believe it is important for someone to believe in something and practice it whatever denomination or religion it is.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Received MA in Library Science and have my teaching credential. Enjoy studying and intelligent conversation.