Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for new people, email me sometime!

In his own words

I am very laid back and looking for the same. I spend a great deal of time with my friends or out doing something, anything. I am not a good home body who can just veg and watch TV alone. I prefer company if I have to be at home. I greatly enjoy the company of people who can follow me into a deep conversation and reciprocate back. I also write poetry and operate a blog that exposes San Antonio to other writers, artists, musicians, and whatever else I can think of. Its worth noting that if you were to ask me where I see myself in five years I would tell you about doing urban agriculture and urban renewal. I have also decided to pursue ordination as a Pastor.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Technically they are my roommates dogs but I love em like they are mine. Pit mix and Alaskan Husky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend time at Brackenridge Park, Candlelight Coffee Bar, The Cove, book stores, bars depending on if a friend is playing, Local Coffee in Alamo Heights, and Blahblahblah poetry at decco pizzeria, La Luna, Blue Star Complex.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Lots of stuff, ask me. However I do dig art, poetry, and music.

For fun

I like to be with my friends but I have a fairly independent side that just enjoys being at the park. I write poetry too and that can take up a large part of my day if the mood hits me just right.

Last read

The Reader by Schlink, Aimless Love by Billy Collins, and Oil and Honey by McKibben.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a home builder whose projects focus on Alamo Heights and Terrell Hills. I work here until I get a Masters of Divinity somewhere. Previously I worked for a Christian faith-based non-profit teaching inner-city kids
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Apparently I am German and Dutch but I am also adopted so I have no idea.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Christian but I also love exploring Judaism, Buddhism and Sufism. Its confusing, just ask because its a fun conversation!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UTSA and I hold a bachelors in Anthropology my focus being on the environment and human culture as it pertains to conservation. I want to raise my backyard...and I am pursuing a masters in divinity.