Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is always the hard part... If u were...

In his own words

This is always the hard part... If u were sitting across from me for about 15 minutes you would probably learn everything about me that you would need to know. I am pretty positive person, I smile a lot and I can laugh just about everything off. I am not easily intimidated, and can be sort of opinionated at times... or if you want to to get technical about it "stubborn". ;-) I really enjoy a good meal, whether it be going out for one or creating it myself. At one point in my life I thought I wanted to be a chef... and spent countless hours interning for a crazed elderly Swedish gentlemen that found some sort of sadistic glee in throwing knives at me. I learned a lot in those two years... mainly how to dodge a cleaver... and how to self stitch a steak knife wound. j/k about that last part, ha! Honestly, I remember it fondly and love to pretend I still know what I am doing with an open flame and a recipe. So, given the opportunity, I really like to experiment in the kitchen... or see what kind of neat place I can find to grab a meal. Mini vacations are a regular thing for me. My job gives me the freedom to get away a lot more often than a normal 9-5. I like taking trips out to Palm Springs for a weekend and soaking up some of the heat. I love the desert. In my spare time I work on my project car to keep myself sane (photography can take over your life if you are not careful). I am a big fan of older BMWs and enjoy buying them cheap and slowly working them back to life. (no I do not have junkers or car parts all over the place... I actually make head way with the cars I work on). I have two awesome boys that are a big part of my life, my 7 yr old son and my 16 yr old step son. (the older one is my ex-wife's... but I have known him for most of his life and have been the closest thing to a father figure he has ever known... so while he "technically" not mine, I still maintain a large roll in his life). They are a package deal and pretty darn cool. I don't let them meet people I date, but they are a massive influence on my daily life and personality. I figured that it is also worth mentioning that I am not on here looking for a mom for my kids (they have one one of those, and we are friends and get along pretty well)... I am most attracted to a driven confident woman that has her own set of goals and priorities. I like being around people with drive and perseverance. I feel like those qualities are fed by being around like minded individuals.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs... but potty training my youngest was tough enough. ;-) I also love cats, but I am allergic so I need to pop a couple claritin if I am going to be around them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the desert, specifically Palm springs. I get to do a decent amount of travel up to Napa each year and love spending my days off exploring.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I am not a super big fan of TV... I mean I definitely watch modern family, but beyond that it is either discovery (or a channel like that) or a movie for me.

Last read

The last thing I read was the installation guide for a set of performance brakes that I installed on my car today. SUPER edge of your seat stuff. ;-) In all honesty I have read some pretty diverse stuff lately... ask me about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Professional Photographer, and I love my job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't have anything against religion... I just haven't found one thats got it right.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral