Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Moved Back To Texas

In his own words

I grew up in Tx, and have lived in many small towns here, and I've loved them all in different ways, started out dreaming of being a football star, but wound up getting into IT, probably spent more time with my Nintendo than I'd like to admit, :). I like hanging out with my nephews and my sister trusts me to take them places now, so I guess that's maturity right? I've had this account for 2 years and it's just been a recurring charge on my credit card, I thought it was fraudulent charges before, :) So I decided to actually use it. I've been so busy moving around from CA to TX, and getting settled into a new job doing IT work in Grapevine which is going good now. :) I've moved around and lived in many different places, was in the Air Force and stationed in New Mexico for 5 years, also lived in LA for 6 years and tried acting and hopefully no one will see any of the "work" I did there, have maybe 3 seconds in a C movie, lol. I've lived in Austin for 4 years. I love and miss Austin, so much fun there! Such a nice sized town. I think I like it up here better though, so much bigger and so many things to do, so many opportunities, also I'm closer to friends and family up here too. I want to meet someone who is fun to be around and doesn't like to play games. Of course I want someone who is cute and sexy as well although I don't judge women by their weight. Someone who likes to laugh and is affectionate.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I've had one dog with a roomate, was a Pug, half chihuaha, half pug, from heaven!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

UCB Theatre in LA. I like to go out to eat at Japanese restaurants as well. Also Dave and Buster's is good every once in awhile.


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

Japanese Stir Fry, BBQ, Tivo, Will Ferrell, ipod, Long Drives, cuddling, Robots, Tech Blogs, not in this order :)

For fun

I like to hang out at home on the weekends and watch tv. I like Tom Cruise, and The Soup on E! Also I go to the ucb theatre in LA on the weekends. They have the best comedy in the world there. I also take acting and comedy classes there as well.

Last read

I read blogs alot. I read Google news and engadget to keep up with the latest technology and world news. I read TMZ too I'm ashamed to say.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an IT Operations Manager. Work in Warehousing and Logistics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference