Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PaulJuniorIV

40 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-42

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot with a very open mind...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for checking out my profile, it should go without saying but I am very humbled and flattered that you made it past the pics and would like to read more about me. So here are a few things I can think of that you might or might not like about me or even help convince you further whether I am worth your time or response at all: - I am a well mannered, respectful, raised by the greatest southern woman in the world, down to earth, modestly confident and adorable sweetheart. - I am a young looking 40. - I have a great sense of humor and I can actually carry on a conversation. - I am a very stable man who will be able to provide for himself and his family till the day he dies. - I have been around the world twice over and been everywhere. I have stories of all kinds with and without drama due to a very interesting and packed job that includes Navy Meteorology to Navy Spec OPS to even training dolphins (yes the ones you see at the Aquarium, lol). And of course a social life outside of work over the years that has been interesting as well but I am proud to say that I am now just a simple man with a very easy going and laid back attitude and lifestyle. - my girlfriend right now is my Country Club... Please come and change that! Lol! - Just bought my dream house and hope to show it off to someone special soon. And as you will find out, there is much more to me. I truly hope you would like to know and for that right one I am all yours and willing to tell. I am honest and to the point. I am looking for perfection in my eyes both on the outside and in. If she exists for me then great and if not, that is ok too. Figure if I am going to do this thing then might as well do it right. Not interested in a million emails to a million different ladies. I am patient and who knows whether one day someone comes along on here or out and abouts. That I guess is my polite way of saying I am not desperate and you can rest assured that if I email you then you are my total focus at that time. Can't wait to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Had a little boy Shih Tzu that I had to give to a family environment home when I got divorced. I miss him daily. He was my little angel but had to do what was best for him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta (Home) Amsterdam Bahrain Dubai All golf courses (it is a peaceful place for me) Las Vegas

College

Coastline Community College, Fountain Valley, CA

Favorite things

Alternative music (would be great to find someone to use my extra Music Midtown ticket with, ha) mainly but a little bit of everything. Love Sitcoms, Romantic Comedies and true stories. Intrigued by the Dalai Lama and my hero is John Lennon.

For fun

Let's see, I love golf and hope to pursue a career in the golf industry upon retirement. I have tried snowboarding and liked but haven't been back. I am an avid University of Florida Gator fan and southern tailgating is something to behold.

Last read

Heavier Than Heaven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Retired military recently. Now a Lobbyist/P.I./Auditor for a large LLC out of Atlanta.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Well groomed and mannered Southern Gentleman. Mom taught us manners and how to properly treat a lady. Yes I have been told I have a cute southern accent, lol.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I would not say I am an avid church going person. Hopefully God knows that I believe in him and that might be good enough.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college