Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The best way to catch a hot guy is...

In his own words

... food, but not just any food - something delicious - like a rum ham (If you don't know what a rum ham is, let me know. I'll be happy to explain). Put the food someplace hot guys frequent - like a steel mill, or a fishing dock, or a rodeo. Then, find a big box, place the open end over the food, and tilt one end of it up with a stick. Tie a long rope to the stick, and hide with the other end. Then you wait... Don't worry - you'll catch one sooner or later. He might not be the brightest bulb in the box, but hey - hot and smart don't always go hand in hand. This was how I was caught by the last girl though. So trust me, it works. When I'm not getting caught in crude traps, I'm probably at work, out running, getting stomped at crossfit, having sarcastic conversations with my friends, or wandering around local steel mills looking for something to eat. In any event, here are some random facts about myself that you might be interested to know: 1. I wear a suit daily for work. I hate it, so I refuse to wear matching socks. It's my little way of sticking it to the man. 2. My ideal date would be to have a few drinks and go to a dog show. If you haven't been to one, you're missing out. The dogs are awesome, and the people watching is incredible. Seriously. You should know, though, the judges don't like it when people wave signs and cheer - so we'll need to sneak our signs in. 3. I like to dance - especially with law school friends - but I'm terrible at it. We basically march around in circles while yelling out the song. There's usually some finger wagging thrown in there as well. It's a blast. So, now that you're thoroughly charmed, feel free to send me a highly critical message about my lack of dancing skills. Who knows, maybe we'll end up getting ourselves chased out of a dog show or two.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I want them all.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in downtown Seattle. Well, not anywhere, but mostly anywhere.


Columbia University, New York, NY

For fun

I distance run (I can't believe I'm claiming I do that for fun), remodel my house, spend tons of time in Chelan, and, as you can probably imagine, go out on the town with friends.

Last read

East of Eden and, probably an Onion article. I can't remember which one though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'll give you a hint, I'm in trial all of the time. If you're honestly interested, let me know and I'll tell you all about it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a strange brew of ethnicities, to say the least.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It was a lot of work.