Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 46-59 within 60 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Life is going to get very interesting. Want to...

In his own words

Life is going to get very interesting. Want to join me? I grew up in Rhode Island, and moved to CA after grad school. In 2001, we moved to Florida, so my son could get to know my father, since he lives there half the year. His grandparents on his mother's side live in Russia, so he only sees them once or twice a year. I'm an author. But, this is by circumstance, not by trade. 6 years ago, during a wild divorce, I made some incredible discoveries , and later I wrote a book about my experience. The story was so amazing that I knew it would make a great movie, and I also wrote the screenplay. It caught the eye of a Hollywood producer, and the movie is in the works. I am the proverbial "nice Jewish man," raised in a warm, loving home, and well educated. Although raised Jewish, these days I reflect a broad spirituality. Since I raised my son by myself, you can also call me "Mr. Mom." Cooking, cleaning, and chasing monsters out from under beds are my strengths. I also love to work in the garden. I love movies, street fairs, and walking by the ocean. I remain a hopeful romantic, able to give 110%. I am looking for the love of my life, my partner, my soul mate. Could that be you?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga




I have Dogs

Queenie is the best dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on the sequels to my book and their marketing through the social networks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish, but am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference