Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a generous man who is not afraid to be nice. Looking for a serious relationship with an intelligent women who is not afraid to be sweet.

In his own words

I like to think of myself as being kind and compassionate. I can also be a little sarcastic and cynical given how much the world needs fixing. I have been told that I am pretty funny on a few occasions so I hope you're ready to laugh. I can be quite immature when the time is right and sometimes when the time is not right. Sorry, I'm working on it! :) I'm not a big adventure junky or major athlete but I do like to push myself every once in a while to make sure I'm still alive. I typically road bike/mountain bike for about a total of 80 miles a week and I like to go on at least one good hike as well. I usually do a few 100 mile bike rides a year for charity as well. The best part about all the training is that I have met a bunch of local riders who have become great friends. Some of them are in their 50's and 60's so now I have a bunch of older friends added to my network of friends. I don't know everything that I'm looking for in a lady but chemistry is usually an important aspect. I like a women who is witty and sarcastic but kind, someone who is strong in their convictions and beliefs but also someone who can look at things from a different perspective. I wouldn't mind getting into a heated intellectual debate every once in a while where we drive each other crazy but in the end we can laugh it off. It is important that we can communicate. I'm looking for a lady who is down to earth and doesn't sweat the little things. I guess I would label myself as moderate. Most of my "Best" friends are liberal so think I am naturally drawn to liberals. I wouldn't mind a women who leans far to the the left as long as she could appreciate a different perspective. In the end I want to have fun and look forward to seeing each other. I guess I'm looking for someone who ends up being my best friend as well as partner for life. But...let's not get too serious. Maybe a first date to get started.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have never had my own dog so decided why wait any longer. I picked up Barry the Miniature Australian Shepherd in September and my life has changed in so many ways!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Yosemite, Death Valley, Sequoia, Redwoods, Butte Lake, Ft. Bragg, Fisherman's Wharf, Napa Valley, and many good restaurants. Basically any place with trees and a lake or river.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like to go on 4 camping trips a year. I love to hike, relax in the lake, and converse under the stars. I need at least one big tropical trip a year. I like science, nature, and history. I also like Tosh, Workaholics, Family Guy, and First 48.

For fun

I like to go out to nice restaurants. I like to explore nature whenever I get the chance. I really enjoy planning trips for friends. I'm always up for a good adventure!

Last read

It was a boring book about cloud based SAAS products. I really need to read more. :) I do most of my reading online. I like to read about world issues, science, and nature. I also subcribe to the Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a business and I work for a hi-tech company as well.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college