Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Saint John, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles of Dyer, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

well bout me I'm honest caring , goofy or dorky guy however you would like to put it, that's looking for a serious relationship. i work alot so its hard to get out an meet people.trying to change that working alot part might take a little while though. I come from a small family an they mean the world to me. if it was not for them i would not be the man that i am today. I like some who is fun to be around, enjoys a good laugh I want to be with someone who is honest an caring who is looking for something long term. I like some who is sure about themselves an know what they want from life. you have to now what you want from life and, take it at all cost because life is to short to cry about what happen in the past you have to see the furture and, keep moving forward

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I can to go to any bar and have a good time and I like to dance. I like going to classy restaurants also laid back bar and grills.I l like traveling would love to get the chance to go too europe again its great

Favorite things

My favorite foods are mexican, Italian . My favorite color is blue. I like watching Sopranos, my favorite book is still life with woodpecker by tom robbins. I can listen to any kind of music. I like it all Jazz, Blues, Classic rock, R&B, Ect.

For fun

Im the type of person that loves to go out, or stay at home and still have a good time during either one. I have a very outgoing personality. I can get along with anyone. I enjoythe outdoor sitting aroud a fire, camping or, hiking or playing soprts

Last read

I not going to lye reading isn't on the top of my priority list but, the things that I do read are magizine's like golfers digest men fitness not to literary



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a railroad company on the south-side of chicago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Serbian Orthodox
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: High school No preference