Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Paul2013

38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So your telling me their is a chance?

In his own words

I was born and raised outside Detroit and moved to this amazing city from San Francisco about 7 months ago to sell software. Thing I like to do most is make people laugh. I enjoy seeing live music , going to new restaurants/bars and traveling. I also enjoy working out it's my true therapy. Friends say I am ambitious, confident, witty, honest and loyal. Not to be arrogant but people ask how old I am and they are usually very surprised when I tell them my age. I consider myself to be down to earth and a normal guy who's looking for a special girl. I am looking for an athletic, fun and witty women that knows how to have fun no matter what we are doing. Someone who likes to go to new restaurants or even maybe a night @ home making dinner and watching a movie with a bottle of wine. So if you would like to find out more all you need to do is say hi.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lady Bird Lake, 6th street West, Saltlick, Rainey Street, Lake Austin, Dogwood, still getting to know this place...

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Traveling, roadtrips, Tosh.O, The Office, Vice, Madmen, Its Always Sunny in PA, Boardwalk Empire, Daily Show, Colbert Report. Led Zepplin, Pearl Jam, Chris Cornell, Black Keys, Mumford and Sons, RHCP. Italian, Mexican , BBQ & Thai food.

For fun

Live music, sporting events, comedy clubs, new restaurants ,traveling , working out, hikes, funny movies, grilling out, cooking, wine tasting , going to the beach, hanging out with friends.

Last read

Currently reading Steve Jobs By Walter Isaacson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
IT sales. My career is important to me so I can afford to live a certain way and travel to see friends, family and the world.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a Italian/Irish hard working middle class midwest family that I am very proud of.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm catholic but am open to other people's religious beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from MSU with a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology