Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do elevators smell different to midgets?

In his own words

I've been in Vegas since Nov '12. I lived in Phoenix for 9yrs prior, but originally from the Chicago Burbs. I'm divorced after a brief marriage (3yrs) in Phoenix, with no kids. I think that going through something like that helps you realize what it is you like/want in a partner...and won't "play games". I believe in honesty, chivalry, communication, TRUST....and chemistry/compatibility in every aspect of your life. If you can't be honest with the person you're with (or yourself for that matter)...what's the point? I have a good job that I like/am happy with (transferred here with my company). Love my dogs to death, don't really know anyone here. The move happened pretty quick, so I said "what the hell". I'm not very close with my family at all, and I'm good with hopefully you are too. I do have good morals, values and great friends back home .I realize I'm not perfect, and don't want or expect someone else to be. I want someone thats perfect for me (and each other), flaws and all. I don't think flaws are all that bad....I mean, we all have them. I think its about finding that person that may have the same ones, and liking them FOR having/sharing them with the other person. Its somewhat vulnerable at times to be able to share them with a person, but there is nothing better than being accepted for having them. I think so many people pretend to be perfect or want that persona, where they end Other topics - Religion - I was raised Catholic...but not practicing anymore by choice. I believe in Karma. I believe in treating others good and not judging. That should be plenty to get me into heaven if there is one. Politics - I don't subscribe to any party. I believe in common sense. I believe in fiscal responsibility and have liberal views. I believe in the constitution, the right to bear arms...but I don't own a gun. I believe women should have the right to choose what to do with their body (which would be a tough choice as it is)...and I wouldn't want to be told what to do with mine. Race - I could care less what color a person is...It has nothing to do with who a person is....that's just ridiculous. Sexuality - I am open to all people . Consenting adults..treat others well is important to me.. I like to think at our age that I'm mostly an adult and can handle many situations and know who I am...if you're closed minded, we won't be a match. I'm GGG ;) I'm looking for someone that's open-minded in all aspects of life. If you're prudish, judgemental...we probably won't "mesh". I live a "regular", home, social life. I sometimes wonder after reading these profiles how do people have the time to have a full time job, go to school, hike, gym, bike ride...while traveling several times a year to Europe, Mexico...what am I doing wrong?? I mean, it's great I guess if you can/more power to you...but I guess I'm more of a "regular" every day person. I like a woman that can lounge around in sweats/shorts...but please enjoy your "feminine" side as well. Its attractive when a girl likes to be a "girl"...wear heels out/look nice.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My 2 dogs are my 2 kids...we're a package deal!.. I have 2 Rotweillers and they're huge babies

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends...a good patio and cold drinks

Favorite things

Going to the movies is always a good escape, as well as a DVD/movie at home. I like taking my dogs for their nightly walks to the park. There's nothing like being greeted by them after a day at work, they're always happy to see me and make me smile

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events live as well as watching them on TV. I like going to the movies, day drinking, comedy clubs..

Last read

News online....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I think as long as you like your job-and your bills are paid- its all good. I don't care or date you for how much money you make. It doesn't define you as a person.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference