Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Bonsall, CA, USA | Seeking women 56-66 within 100 miles of Escondido, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Our relationship reflects all we've learned to keep love fresh, alive. A little work from both of us love(fun work). Our life's desires mutually explored, and experienced. I'm Tasteful, traditional, a leader, follower, humble, great dinner host, and very funny. Dress for occasions. Make people feel at ease, and always have time for others. Romance, oh so important to our love. I will always be with your heart to keep your wonderful twinkling eye's, smile, laughter, passion, soft giggling in our embrace(Our secret is the trust, respect, appreciation, love and desire we hold for each other) Gentle in love life yet strong in my beliefs. Motivated to protect and contribute to family and our culture. My wife of 40 yrs died in my arms 6 yrs ago. Life now is a whole new ball game. No time to waste, be shy or find excuses. Was in dance lessons and would like to again. Lets take lessons together(wink and a smile). I'm just good enough to laugh,and have a good time. Business orientated? I have yrs of experience. Very creative in product develop, economics, investing. I can run most any company! I'm profoundly in love with life, our cultural traditions, freedom, and our faith (Christianity). Conservative, I back our traditional country values and deeply love our fighting young men and women. I take my role as a Husband, Father, American and Christian seriously. I will support and defend all these sacred things with my life. I value life greatly and wish to live it more fully while God blesses me with it. I desire to steer clear of conflict as much as possible What I look for in a LADY: Quick to smile, Hard to anger, forgiving, romantic. Honesty and Good Communication skills a must. If we can talk it out we can make it. A love of life, Positive Attitude, enjoys her sexuality, is loyal as I have been and will be for you. We want for no other as we are all things to one another. Are We On The Same Faith Page? I ask that you have basic Christian values. To me it's understanding that U and I are challenged, and flawed in this world. Regardless of our sin's our wonderful Lord and Son have forgiven us and holds His arms out to welcome us home after we complete our journey of trials, tribulations and joys here in this largely a broken world. That we understand our Christian God is so pleased to see us emulate His teachings outlined in His book to us. That we believe in Him without seeing, know that it is He that speaks to us quietly, and sometimes even in our own voice in our attempt to weigh right from wrong during the quiet of the night. A spiritual awareness in man and woman which has become a beautiful, soft, gentle yet firm religion. You know, its the source of those values that the USA and western civilization were built on, and now that I think of it, tell me what else has worked so well for the last 2100 yrs? I am so simple minded. As if a innocent, naive child I stand before God. You and I r blessed, then, turn to be born a mortal and walk this life which fulfills(I pray) my self made destiny(yes, God writes our destiny but its up to us to complete/live it)(Keep the faith beautiful soul U are. He loves that you fight to find your way and "live" in lue of giving up). I feel my way along this path. Will you come walk, run, love, rest, experience joy, sorrow and live your single precious life with me? And now dear with this tear line down my cheek do you think I have an understanding of what you give to me when you give me your time. Do I know the meaning of gratitude and appreciation in a loving relationship? Can I keep this awareness alive, never fading, always burning, deepening in our short time together? I am smiling at you right now. You, God's wonderful creation, and dear, your heart knows the answer from these words I lovingly gather for you. One Life, One Love, One God.(wink and a smile for you), Your's Truly, Paul

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Pets are like little mute people. As they can't articulate they have no sense of history. Living out thier little life based on innate,born with knowledge and instincts. They do pretty well making moment by moment decisions. "bite or don't bite"LOL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Michael Buble,Frank Sinatra Sing"That's All" "I can only give you love that lasts forever and a promise to be near each time you call. If you are wondering what I ask in return dear,say its me you adore for now and ever more. Thats All, Thats All"


Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

Family time,friends are 1st. Nature, Science.Great music to dance to,Rock/role,classical, Jazz,standards and new.Lots to talk about. Love adventure,romance,documentaries,nature,educational. Did I mention God,philosophy,giving

For fun

The world is our cherry pie. There is great beauty in most all things. I enjoy what we do together and I value pleasing my mate. I am social in nature and enjoy people. Quality of life, and values will lead us to great fun no mater what we do.

Last read

I read a great deal of blue prints and technical data, write processes, procedures, instructions, etc. Not much on reading by the time my face lifts up and sees your loving eye's. Lets skip the reading and go do something relaxing and fun together.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a small quality control, and gov. contracting business. Desire to start a non-profit org to id and go after waste,abuse, and unconstitutional activity in the US gov.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English and Scottish Go England!, Go Scotland!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I know as you may that the world is in deep trouble today Christianity has played a major role in holding this country, this world together Our faith is under great attack again in history What other culture has done for the world as the USA has?
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Degree in Electronics after spending 10 years in night school with a very understanding wife. I am fascinated by our world, universe and nature. Love science, philosophy. Love research and development, discovery. Love problem solving.