Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is but one, live it and don't look back. Fall, get up again and learn.

In her own words

For the most part I have to say I'm soft spoken, I hate loud people, the ones that everyone ends up turning around because they can't keep it down. (Just don't embarrass me and we will be fine) I like to have opinions and I even like to debate but don't be argumentative or get angry and loud. I also don't like people that are vulgar, ( if I have to always tell you to stop using the "F" word, then you are probably not my type. Nothing like someone with class that knows how to have fun without getting out of control, someone who dresses right for the occasion and picks the right wine. I know how to carry myself in all situations, without being pretentious. ( I love to be myself, I love to be kind and sweet and if you must know I don't like to brush my hair all the time. I like the gypsy look and I believe style comes from within without having to try too hard) I'm very family oriented, I love spending time with my folks. My parents mean the world to me, I also hope you enjoy family time as well. The way you treat your mother says a lot about who you are as an individual. I'm open minded in the sense that I don't judge the things you do, but I do have limits on the things that I do. Don't ever try to be fresh with me because you will get nowhere. (Again, I won't judge you BUT don't embarrass me and don't be vulgar) I mentioned that already but never hurts to emphasize again. I'm not looking for a good "one night". I'm looking to meet that special person. Someone who makes me laugh, that can be silly at times and serious when we need to be. Someone who has a good head over their shoulders and knows what they want in life and where they're going. ( I dislike lazy people that have no motivation to do much ) I don't want to feel like I'm the one who has to show you and guide you in life, not that I won't be there in time of need, but I need to know that you have your life figured out already. I want someone I can look up to, with a career and future. Someone who is ambitious and successful. Be careful, not so much money but "success" and don't measure your self-worth on financial success just be someone driven. I'm an educated person and I'm not lucky to have my job, I very well deserve it. Hard work pays off and I admire someone who has earned everything they have. I guess I'm here because I don't frequent the night scenes anymore lol ( nor do I want to be at a club looking for a date, not really my personality. I'm more the type that will start a conversation at a coffee shop and if there's chemistry go from there. I want to travel more, that's one thing I want to do, I have gone to France, Mexico, India, Dominican Republic, Uruguay, Colombia, Costa Rica ...not much but they sure gave me a taste for more :) I"m not really anal about things, I don't need things to look or feel perfect. I do like to be responsible by that I mean, live an organized life, and a keep a clean house and bills paid. But I'm not OCD that's for sure. Be an interesting person if you want a response, but most importantly just be honest and a good hearted person. I'm looking for a meaningful connection with someone special. Nothing less I'm from Colombia, I was born and raised in Bogota. I'm very proud of where I come from and I am very Spanish lol and by that I mean very Spanish from there. I will explain to you later. -Pau

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, New York and New York


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

Having good conversations, movies, spending quality time with that special person. Then I can do anything if i'm in good company. I love concerts. I"m into Spanish rock and Alternative music. I can listen to Juanes and then switch to Perl Jam :) :

For fun

movies, dancing, dinning out, road trips, hiking, beach, biking.

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Public Health
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Una persona culta me atrae mucho :)