Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old woman | Apollo Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-67 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend/companion who loves the water, dancing, family and more! I am a high energy fun loving romantic. Can you keep up?

In her own words

I am a young 67 going on 50. Fun to be with and soon to take a break from match so get to me quickly. One of my passions is spending time in, on, or under the water. I have had boats all my life in Michigan - from row boats to pontoons to professional water ski boats, then on to bigger boats to spend the summers on. I currently have a 21' Sea Pro center console and kayaks. I am comfortable, confident and happy living alone - but miss not having someone special in my live to travel with, make memories with and to love - of course I also miss being loved and treasured in return. I love to travel - short local trips around Florida or long trips in the USA or around the world. I love to walk and exercise, ride bikes, kayak, play pool, ping-pong, go camping/hiking (are comfortable hotels considered camping???), and I really love to dance. I am interested in learning how to maneuver a Stand Up Paddle Board - anyone out there willing to teach me? I enjoy reading, watching a little TV (recorded on DVR) and enjoy watching and playing many sports. Spending time at a waterfront Tiki Bar or on my pool deck to watch a beautiful sunset with a glass of wine in hand would be lovely with the right person at my side. As a former flight attendant (Delta) I have traveled to many parts of the world and would love to go back to visit some of those places with someone special. There are many places in the USA that I have only seen from the air that I would like to see also, but traveling is not much fun alone. I am looking for an active, energetic man with a positive outlook on life in general. It would be great if he shared my passion for water activities and has varied interests himself that he would like to share with me. He should be confident without being arrogant. He must be honest, self aware, fun to be around with a good sense of humor. Wealth is not important but I hope he is comfortable financially (as I am). I am not interested in freeloaders, users, liars, cheaters or having to mother someone. I hope he values his health, keeps himself physically fit, loves and is loved by his family, and on some level shares my love and trust in the Lord spiritually. I have a passion for helping those less fortunate than I. My favorite charities are habitat for humanity, Southeastern Guide Dogs, Paws for Patriots, Lions Club, and my church. I also volunteer with the USCG Auxiliary (on the water crewman). Some day I would like to volunteer to work with kids. It would be wonderful if my mate also had a heart for those less fortunate than himself. I am comfortable living alone, but life could be a lot sweeter if I had a friend/partner to love, play with, go to dinner with, and make some memories with. I am always open to new experiences and activities! Are you?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I raised 9 puppies for Leader Dog for the Blind and Southeastern Guide Dog School over the past 15 years. All of my puppies went on to be successful guide dogs. My daughters cat adopted me two years ago but is self sufficient alone when I travel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the islands, Trinidad/Tobago, Figi, Bali, Malaysia, Singapore, New Zealand, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, and have much of the USA to see and explore yet! Would like to visit the coast of Spain and Italy. How about a cruise in Europe?


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Other than boating/water sports, I like gardening, brisk walks in the mornings, cycling, hiking, RV'ing, watching some recorded TV - on my DVR and reading good books by Baldacci, Connelly, Kellerman, Lee Child, and the Bible

For fun

I love being out on, in, or under the water. I love to boat, kayak, dance, travel, and have fun with friends! Anyone want to teach me how to use a stand up paddle board? Also love spending time at the beach or pool/hot tub relaxing!

Last read

The 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman and the Real Crash by Peter Schiff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a mostly retired financial planner - insurance agent. My time is pretty much my own other than the volunteer activities I schedule for myself.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German and Swedish descent. Strong faith and belief in family values like morality, faithfulness, honesty, integrity, respect for others, respect for the environment and commitment to helping others less fortunate than myself.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Lutheran but have been attending First United Methodist Church in Brandon for the past year with my daughter and her girls. My family is very important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have had to do 30 credit hours of continuing education every 2 years for the past 23 years as a financial planner. Does that count for anything? LOL