Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not who you are underneath, it's what you do that defines you.

In his own words

This is probably one of the harder things to do, how to describe myself. Well for one I can say that I am a genuine nice guy, one of the few, which at some points has always been a downfall but I can't lower myself to be I like who I am. I like to make people laugh and always try to make the best out of bad situations, whether it be by coming up with resolutions or adding humor to lighten the mood. I guess I can kinda be considered somewhat of a nerd, or at least a child at heart. I tend to be sarcastic. I'm very easy to please, it doesn't take much. I can be in on a Friday night watching Netflix and I'll be content with that. Other things I like to do is to go the movies or go to a bar or just hang out with friends. I love my friends, I would take a bullet for them, well, most of them. Same goes for my family, again, most of them.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grey Lodge, any of the typical Northeast Philly bars, movies, down the shore.

Favorite things

Right now my favorite bands are Muse, The Black Keys, and Silversun Pickups. As for movies, almost any super hero movie(the nerd part of me), especially the Dark Knight trilogy. TV shows: Dexter, Weeds, Shameless, True Blood, Bones, Hells Kitchen

For fun

Watch Netflix, go the movies, go to a bar, I feel like I'm repeating myself, oh wait I am.

Last read

Don't really read much but I have read the entire Harry Potter series, some people I look like him, don't know if that's a good or bad thing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference