Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't stand for something you fall for anything" - Anonymous

In her own words

I'm a fun, easy-going girl. I work hard, workout harder and love to try new things. Little Background: I have lived in Miami my entire life. Private school girl (reserve your pervy comments). Cuban family. I attended and graduated from Florida International University. Currently very active and growing in my professional life. The Sky is the limit for me. I have the craziest family and even crazier friends. My life is full of laughs, fun and surprises. I like being out and about taking advantage of the 3,000 things Miami has going on every day but staying home every now and then is a good break from the hectic week I tend to have. I work out anywhere from 4-5 times a week. I think staying active is a great way to stay sane. Friends always describe me as being ridiculously funny and I've been told I should take my act on the road. Be warned, that comes fully equipped with a sharp tongue. I absolutely love music; I'm a human juke box. I love cars (I had a Mustang that was my baby), boats, the ocean, Traveling to new places, Friends, Crossfit (my new addiction), Running, Animals, and just about everything else. What I'm looking for: I'm interested in making new connections. Obviously not everyone is going to be a perfect fit. Making new friends, partners in crime or even running buddies are all pluses for me. Ultimately, I want a partner to learn and grow with. I have a lot of goals and expectations for myself. I want someone who is as ambitious as I am. Health is very important to me as well. I would like someone who is willing to be active with me. I love to try new things and I challenge myself as often as people. Thanks for reading... :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats and beautiful American Bulldog (my Bailey Girr)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Miami: Wynwood, Brickell, The Local, Tarpon, Pride and Joy, Bar Louie, Blue.... Out of Miami- NYC, LA, the islands and beyond


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music- Incubus, the Cure, Depeche, Bruno Mars, The Beatles, ZBB, STP, JT....I could go on for a while Crossfit, Running, Volleyball, Baseball, Basketball, Football....anything fun and active. Movies Cars Concerts Travel

For fun

Anything that's out and about. Dinner, Drinks, Movies, Concerts, Bars...Fun

Last read

I was an English major in college. Books are my addiction. Anything that is thought provoking, business related and even books that take me away.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Insurance Agent
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Cuban....from Miami- go figure
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college