Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-36

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Be My Good Luck Charm?

In his own words

I want to be as prepared as possible for whatever challenges life has in store and look forward to anything that will help make me a better person. I have an ambitious professional plan and due in large part to my desire to have nice things, travel to beautiful places, and do really fun stuff, I hope to make a bunch of money. But, in the end my ceiling will be defined by my need to have some personal and professional balance. While I am best when busiest, I also really enjoy relaxing to a good movie, book, or cocktail. Generally, I'm laid back and low-key. I think and hope that most people who know me would say that I'm pretty funny. I love to eat and have ruined enough food to be a good cook. I don't go out to the bars much anymore, but when I do I gravitate to smaller venues with interesting company, stimulating conversation, good music, and a relaxing atmosphere. I look forward to the gym, golfing, playing softball and basketball, and running. I have dabbled in yoga, am a pretty decent ping pong player, swim like a fish, love to grow things/garden and can only stand the winter for about two weeks. I come from a big, diverse, close-knit family. I have close reliable friends and I think they would say that I'm confident without being cocky. Because I have a good support network and I'm not short on confidence, I don't need someone to fill a void or to hold me up. Instead, I'm looking for a partner in crime; someone to compliment, enhance, and share in my life. My favorite "trick" with relationships is to get excited and rush. I quickly want all of the good stuff that can only come from hard work, trust, and shared experience. From now on, I'm going to try a more patient approach; start as friends and see where that goes. At this point, I am convinced that to do it any other way is foolish. You can't build a house unless you first have a foundation.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with animals, but I'm not home enough to feel good about having pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to gravitate to places with character. An example: I would take semi-beat-up wood floors over new carpet any day. Upper Cup (best coffee in Columbus) in my neighborhood is a favorite.


Ohio Dominican University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, eat all kinds of food, gravitate towards eccentric and interesting people, love beautiful art, and would live on the beach if I didn't have to worry about money.

For fun

Golf, the gym, softball, basketball, running, anything random outside - games of skill, movies, books, cooking, eating, music, kicking it with the fam.

Last read

I have been into non-fiction lately - reading Michael Lewis' The New New Thing. Usually, I read fiction: Michael Crichton, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, John Grisham, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a contracted Analyst. I'm hired to work on various projects to document and analyze processes and systems related mostly to IT. I was a high school social studies teacher in a previous life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Ask Me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a bachelor's degree from OSU and attended Ohio Dominican in Continuing Ed for a teaching certificate. Now, I'm in IT. Go figure.