Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Winners fail more often than losers do....

In her own words

Well first off, I am a mom of a fabulous little munchkin and I spend most of my time outside of work with her. We do all kinds of fun things together and we try to get creative with it. I like to go out and stay at home. I am a senior manager for a luxury retailer and my career is also important to me. I am a Christian and enjoy going to church and want my family to go together. I also like to go out occasionally and have a few drinks and dance or play pool or ride the occasional mechanical bull. Ok i did that only once but it was fun. I am pretty fearless in general but not reckless as I have a little one to mold into a fine young woman... So probably not going skydiving-like ever. I love to workout and try balance healthy eating with cheat days and it is important to me that my man shares that same interest. Things that make me smile: Slow dancing to a good country song...The color purple. Good water bottles or travel coffee mugs that don't leak. Planners. Good food. Working out with my man:) the sound of my daughters laughter. McDonald's chicken nuggets. Sweet and sour and bbq sauce. People who let you in the lane when your blinker goes on. Summer! Snow! Cupcakes. Going to church. Listening to 104.7 the fish. Listening to dubstep. Hearing that the falcons won another one. Mumford and sons. Calls out Of the blue. Seeing kids and babies. Picking my kid up from daycare. The walking dead. Suprises! Sparkly things and squirrels:) Mitch hedberg. The secret by Rhonda Byrne. Homemade potato chips with blue cheese and buffalo sauce. Things that smell good. Goat teas and chin straps.... Big trucks :) Heels and makeup, a good zumba class that made me want to go out to the club after. Making people happy at work. Zig ziglar. What I want: a man who protects, provides and professes with good teeth, a sense of humor, LOTS of patience, creativity, a bit of a boyish side and somewhat of a challenge. Really I just want someone to enjoy life with. I'm ready to finally meet my future hubbs and build a family:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Point Church, any parks and ALL BEACHES:)Any pool halls, most restaurants, mountains, movies, low key lounge type places, comedy clubs, concerts, chuck e cheese.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I like MANY genres of music. My pandora quick mix is all over the place. I like positive books and learning new things, some reality TV and a few shows here and there.

For fun

I like to hang out with my daughter, family and friends. I also like to go out once in a while and love a night at home with a good movie. I love good food and good music and red wine:) I enjoy football games and step aerobics and massages!

Last read

LOL...the Grey series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My dad is caucasian and my mom is korean.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I love contemporary churches and I really want to find someone who also enjoys a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just graduated in May 2012 with my MBA from KSU