Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
*Update 9/10/14 I felt the need the write this...

In his own words

*Update 9/10/14 I felt the need the write this as I don't know if most of the women on here realize how hard it can be for the men on here. Most of the things I have read on here the women say "I don't respond to winks or just a hey or a short sentence." They want to see more of an effort. I get that. I really do because I can't imagine what it is like for a woman on here with all the meatheads that are out there. I can only imagine it is profoundly annoying. On the flip side of that coin though are some actual, genuine gentleman out there. It can be tough for them because not every person they contact is going to be interested. In fact, I would say the majority of them. A lot of things have to fall in line for there to be a match. You have to be at least somewhat attracted to them, you have to be interested in a little bit of their personality that comes out on their profile, their height, their likes, their dislikes. So many things have to come together for a woman to want to actually respond to someone's interest. So in saying that, it is VERY difficult to constantly be writing these long novels to women to show them why you think they would be a great match and so on only to never hear a word from them. I have no problem with rejection or someone not writing back. I completely understand if someone isn't interested. Why spend the time writing back if you are not interested in the person? But then why do the men have to write some lenghty message to all the possibilities out there just to get nothing back? If it is a waste of the women's time isn't it also a waste for the guys as well. Wouldn't it be a lot easier if a wink was sent and you did or didn't respond to that and then War and Peace can be written to you after a wink back perhaps so you know there is genuine interest? Can't a quick hello be ok just to see if there is something there? Is this a crazy thought? Everyone's time is important and it just seems like the guys have to spend a lot of time showing interest and the woman don't need to spend a second to show they are not. Something is wrong here. Anywho. Sorry for the rant. Back to your regularly scheduled program. I tend to be shy at first, but break through my shell pretty quickly. I get along with just about everyone. I am easy going and sarcastic. Close with my family, though most are on the other side of the country. I am noticing at the moment that I have a really hard time writing about myself. I am always up to try new things, whether it be sky diving, a new restaurant, a quick day trip somewhere, or a night in cooking and watching a movie. I love to travel. Have not done it nearly enough and want to do it more. It is just finding the time. I am not big into the club scene. Don't get me wrong. I have had my fair share of those nights out, but not really my thing anymore. Nice dinners, comedy clubs, sporting events , music and shows are more where my head is at nowadays.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs that follow me everywhere. I am lucky enough that I get to take them to work. One is 8 months, the other 4 years. The young one is 4 lbs, the older one is around 40lbs.

Political views


Favorite things

My dogs. Chocolate. Traveling. Family. Friends.

For fun

I am a movie fan. You will often find me at the theatre. I also enjoy Broadway shows (yes, I AM straight). I also enjoy TV. I guess I like being entertained. Like getting out perhaps to the beach, playing tennis or golf or some other sport.

Last read

I like Michael Critchon, Dan Brown, John Grisham books. Also a bit of a sci-fi nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an accountant on a TV show.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference