Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
This is me!!

In her own words

Hi!! Where to start... I am a very bubbly, outgoing person. I love getting to know people, and have always found it easy to talk to new people. I have lived in Colorado basically my whole life, beisdes a couple years when I was very young, and lived in Illinios. I grew up mostly in Highlands Ranch. Most of my family is there, so I like to be as close to there as possible!! My friends and family are the greatest support in the world, so I want to be as close to them as I can!! In my free time, I love to get out and have fun. I like going to concerts, going for walks, sporting events, comedy, karaeokee, drink, and random adventures!! But of course, it is always nice to get to have lazy days doing nothing at home too!! As far as what I am looking for.... I want a relationship that I can truley be myself, 100%, and so can the other person. I want some one to laugh with, and have a completely loving, ope, honest relationship. Ultimitly, I would like to get married, and whenever that happens, I want it to be a marriage. that lasts. I do not believe in divorce, so I do not want that to be an option. I want to truley spend the rest of my life with someone, and grow an amazing, beautiful family with. So there is a little about me to get started, but of course, there is much more to learn, so maybe we can go out and have an amazing conversation, and get to know each other better!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy doing outdoor stuff, like going to a park, golfing, going to the lake. I am not big on cold, so I am not a skiier or snowboarder, but I LOVE outdoor activities in the warm weather!! I also love going to concert, especially local bands.

Favorite things

My favorite kind of foods are Italian and Mexican. I love music, especially local bands. Movies are not my favorite, becuase I dont like to sit still that long.

For fun

In my free time, I like to write (mostly poetry), listen to music, go to concerts, cook, hang out with friends and family, watch sports (football is my favorite) and once in awhile, relax!!!

Last read

I have been working on reading 50 shades of Grey, but really for the most part, my most recent reads have been magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral