Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Don't count the days. Make the days count.

In his own words

One would think the About Me section would be the simplest area to fill in since you would think you know yourself your whole life. Here are some fun facts about me to start. 1. I love to cook, my favorite food is sushi. 2. I work with computers, I manage to find bugs with electronics that no one else seemed to have ever encountered and there is no fix for it. 3. Not a fan of cats, cats love me. 4. Looks like a fan of Dave Matthews Band, I am into Hard Rock/Metal. 5. I can't stand Baltimore city driving, there almost every week for a sporting event, concert, or playing in a social sports league. 6. I own an electric car, rarely gets to charge it. 7. I am not a ravens fan, own season tickets to the Ravens. 8. I have a home gym, still pay and go to an actual gym. 9. I am very funny and caring, you're welcome. 10. I'm very sarcastic, Fact. 11. I think the funniest thing in the world is bleeped out curse words. I could laugh at that all day. If you want to know more feel free to message me and ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It's hard picking a hot spot. I am all over the place. I guess you could say anywhere that includes fun.


Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

My favorite food has to be sushi. I just got into the Walking Dead. I am a huge dog person. I am really into hard rock and metal music even though i don't look like it. I am a huge sports fan, just ask to find out for what teams.

For fun

How can I say this without giving away all my secrets. I am huge concert person, play in flag football leagues and softball leagues, trying exotic foods and i mean exotic, and I would like to get more into traveling.

Last read

I rarely have time to just sit around and read but i do like to read the back of cereal boxes. They always have games or something funny that might make me chuckle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference