Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Patriot_Son_726

51 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Thanks for checking out my profile! The last...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! The last few years I've spent pursuing a passion of mine - acting! I've been cast for two guest appearances on soap operas, have done several commercials, a couple of films, and also lead roles in plays. I am not a working actor - it's more of a hobby. Speaking of work, I've spent my most recent time working for two different cities here in San Diego County. Prior to that, ten years or so in supply chain and contracts management, for aircraft and aerospace companies. I grew up on the east coast in a very close knit family. My parents have been married for FIFTY SIX (56) year! My entire family lives back east - I visit them when I can. I feel very lucky not only to have a solid upbringing, but to have parents taught me how to work hard. They raised a son that is strong in character, respective of all people, a good listener, is able to take action, and is comfortable and confident in social settings. I'll get dirty. And I clean up nice too. I have enough common sense to wear latex gloves when working on a project! I enjoy both fine and casual dining. I also like being near the ocean. I could picture myself with you at one of these places...and I REALLY like to stay active, and be outside as much as possible. San Diego has so much to offer, and I love taking in as much as I can. Being on a date with me, you will see the silly, child-like side of me that I feel humbly blessed to have realized. So hopefully you are OK with me kneeling down to pet and hug a dog we come across or to get down to the level of a small child to say hello. I am looking for someone who has a positive, upbeat approach to life, young at heart like myself, and is comfortable with who they are. A person who is active and able to engage in many social environments. My faith in God is strong and I make no apologies for it. Educated, sophisticated women with a high intelligence level is what I seek - these are VERY attractive traits! Thank you again for viewing my profile!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near an ocean!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

For fun

Kickboxing, bicycle riding, soccer, swimming, weekend trips, etc. With you: Dinner at an upscale restaurant, sunset at the beach, a quick coffee, local events, plays, you name it.

Last read

Most of my work days are spent reading technical documents and legal documents. I do read an occasional biography, most recently "ME, Inc." by Gene Simmons. Also "You Can, You Will" by Joel Osteen is terrific.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
My line of work is in contracts and supply chain management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mixture of British, German, and Dutch. My great (x5) grandfather served in the Revolutionary War, which is how I came up with the User ID for this site.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Prayer and faith in God is a part of me. I don't push my beliefs on others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school back east, where I earned both of my degrees.