Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-51 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's time to make a change. Simple as that. Let's roll.

In his own words

I'm an honest guy who has fallen in love a couple of times, but in the end, those relationships proved to be far better friendships than lifetime partnerships. I was raised in the northeast but have lived out on the West Coast (Los Angeles, Seattle and San Diego) for the past 25 years. I'm a fun-loving Irishman who enjoys good conversation, good company and good-natured people. I love dogs and I admire people who treat animals with respect. I'm in search of a woman who has a good sense of humor, doesn't take herself too seriously and doesn't dissect everything into mind-boggling minutiae. She's a passionate person with a good heart who knows where she's going but isn't afraid to take a detour on occasion when it comes to her lover, confidante and best friend. She also needs to connect (eventually, not right away) with my eight-year-old daughter who remains my heart and soul. I wish you the best of luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dog Ziggy just turned 10 (July '14). He's a great dog. In December 2011, we had to put our other dog down. Her name was Fenway and she had congestive heart failure. It was a tough night for all of us.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As far as destinations, I like Hawaii, Cancun, Bora Bora, Miami and New York. Locally, any watering holes where friends gather to share a few laughs will do just fine.


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies include The Shawshank Redemption, Field of Dreams and The Green Mile. For music, I like The Boss, Barry White, Todd Rungren and The Stones. Best TV Show: Law & Order: SVU. And I LOVE watching the NFL on Sundays, all day.

For fun

Weight train, write/Blog, read, catch up with friends, attend occasional Happy Hours, watch compelling movies, follow my favorite sports teams from Beantown, paint and draw with my daughter, walk my dog, and travel to new places.

Last read

Baseball in 41 by Robert W. Creamer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I am currently the PR, Marketing and Social Media Manager for a sports memorabilia auctions company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, 100%.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
While I was raised Catholic, I'm not a frequent church goer. I do, however, respect all religions and faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors Degree in Communications.