Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Thornton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a Garden...dig it!

In her own words

I don't even know where to start so ill just go for it... I love to laugh and make people laugh with my sarcastic sense of humor. I am incredibly family oriented and would like to find someone who respects that. I am currently pursuing a Bachelors degree in Psychology and i plan on continuing my education by getting my Masters degree in Child and Family Counseling. School is incredibly important to me so Im looking for someone who will be supportive of me during my journey. Since I am in school I don't get out as much as I would like too but when I do go out I like to be surrounded by friends who can make me forget about school for the night! I enjoy college and pro football and enjoy spending my weekends during football season watching games. Yes i am a Broncos fan...and i am an even bigger Peyton Manning fan!! I am not religious and i do not plan on becoming religious anytime soon, so if that's what your looking for im not your girl. However i am attempting to be more spiritual; it is a slow process but a very interesting one and i am learning so much about myself along the way. I'm sure there is a lot more to say here but I guess I am at a loss of words right now!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love my dog, he is my baby!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Two of my favorite places to go are Las Vegas and Disney World. I love traveling and try to fit in little trips whenever I can.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Necessary Roughness, and Will & Grace. I love the Broncos, Giants, and Sooners!! My two most favorite things in the entire world are my nephews...nothing makes me happier than being an aunt!!

For fun

I don't have a lot of free time right now but I enjoy reading and being with my family.

Last read

I read mostly school books but The non-school related book I am reading now is The Girl Who Played With Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently attending Regis University