Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Rutherford, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-41 in Kearny, New Jersey, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's starts with a girlfriend ...

In his own words

I'm a good equal balanced mix of physical and intellectual. I spend a lot of time in the gym ( in addition to the mandatory minimums) but I'm also very invested in the news,current events and learning. I can be funny when need be. Most people say I'm the funniest person they know despite my serious demeanor.. Yea I do have some good skits. As for who Im looking for.. Let me just say this - as the headline states. I get asked a lot - what am I looking for?.. Yes ultimately a woman I can share my life with but as a traditional guy there are a few steps to complete. It starts with a girlfriend wich starts with a date which starts with talking with someone to correspond that date. So ultimately follow up is very important. Thats the sequence. I like feminine women who know how to act like a lady in public. I carry a conversation so if you are more of a good listener thats fine too. I like women who take pride in their appearance and who incorporate exercise and fitness into their lives. Im seeking a total package, a woman with good looks, a fit body and a "quality" personality. Quality meaning depth, morality, sincerity, integrity. Looks and body alone will not suffice. I wouldn't be happy with an "arm piece" . My arm piece is a smith and wesson not dolce cabana. Im looking for someone who I would be proud to have accompany me to an official event.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

In the near future I would love to have either a Rhodesian Ridgeback, Rottweiler or German Shepherd or possibly all three.. and some day horses

Political views


Favorite things

History Channel, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Modern Marvels, I shouldn't be alive, Locked Up Abroad, National geographic Channel, Military Channel,

For fun

I like watching the Jets play on Sunday with some wings. I have a great reputation for knowing and finding the best food around.

Last read

I read at least a book or two a month.. Im currently reading The Liberty Amendments by Mark Levin. Killing Lincoln and Lobe Survivor were two of my favorite books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college