Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-57

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good, Love is great, Happiness is bliss!

In his own words

I'm an honest and truthful person. When you first meet I know you will get that feeling about me. Everyone does! I am a very humble / passionate and caring person. I'm sincere and most of all down to earth.. I get great joy in making others happy. I tend to focus on others happiness before my own. "I have to work on that" When others are smiling I'm smiling. I'm a very dedicated hard working person. I've been employed by the same employer for 27 years. I take my work and career very seriously! Financially I'm very stable. Some activities that I enjoy are Golfing, Hiking, Camping, walking. I enjoy gardening and just hanging out by the pool with Family and friends. In the evening I love to just sit outside by the fireplace with a special someone with a glass of wine and intimate conversation. I love to entertain family and friends. Cooking a meal for my children. They always pay me complements at the end of the meal. I'm not much into reality TV but love to watch movies. I'm looking for a woman who likes to be spontaneous. Who likes to try new things vacation in places she never been. I'm looking for a woman who is Honest and Sincere and Most of all Truthful and can open her heart to me!!!! I'm looking for a woman who is not materialistic and who doesn't need the best of everything to make her happy! I'm so infatuated by a woman who is into her beauty and personal appearance. Hair, Nails, make up (if she needs it). Weight does not really matter when it comes to personal appearance. many woman wear their weight well! I'm looking for a woman who loves kids. Mine are 15 and 16. She must be into family!!! I have so much to offer the right woman. I want a partner I can grow with. If you don't take the chance you will never know what you missed. I'm into quotes: here are a couple that I've saved. Reach high, for stars lie hidden in your soul. Dream deep, for every dream precedes the goal. The greatest gift you can give another is the purity of your attention.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have a dog! Bull Mastif. He is 3 dogs rolled into one. We also have a Box Turtle. He just appeared one day

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to dine at local restaurants. San Fernando Valley. Starbucks for coffee. Dine by the beach or walk around City Walk! Staple Center and LA Live! My yard!! When you see my yard you will know why its a hot spot!


Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Like to snow ski, after that, hanging out at ski condo and cooking, glass of wine and a movie or games. sporting events. dining! 5 star sushi restaurants. watching movies. spending the day by the pool with friends and family. entertaining!

For fun

Take off for the weekend to San Diego or Santa Barbara, Pismo Beach! Catch a flight to San Francisco or Denver. Go hiking for the day in the San Bernardino Mountains. Visit Craft Beer Breweries around California.

Last read

Sports section of the daily news. My sons current comic books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree