Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Patrickpls551

37 year old man | Little Ferry, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-44 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest, caring, loyal and funny

In his own words

I’m an easygoing, affectionate guy who likes cooking a nice dinner complete with wine, flowers, and candlelight. Obviously this isn’t a whole lot of fun alone, so I’m looking for company. If I had to choose just three words to describe myself, I’d pick casual, friendly, and fun. People close to me would probably also add funny to that list, but I’ll leave that up to you to decide. I like dancing, watching movies, and going out to dinner. I’m honestly a little sick of bars, but I still manage to hit one up here and there. I Have a 5yo son who is not only the most important person in my life, but also just a really Awesome to be around. He’s with me every other weekend and Some random days, I love being with him more then I could put into words. I’m hoping to find someone who shares my interests and introduces me to hers. I’m attracted to nice eyes and warm smiles but what matters most is a sense of humor.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

I’ve owned pets my entire life and I like animals. Since I’m currently living in an apartment, I’m down to four goldfish (and they belong to my 3-year-old son). I’d love to have a dog again someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m kind of new to this area, so I don’t have a lot of local favorites yet. I lived in Florida, I traveled in the Caribbean a little. I’d love to visit Europe someday, especially with the right person.

Favorite things

Pizza with anchovies, sushi, and hibachi. Seafood, Italian food, and Middle Eastern food. Zombie movies, though I can be persuaded to watch romantic comedies too. I’m also a diehard LOST fan—I can’t seem to help myself!

For fun

I enjoy cooking for friends, spending time with my family, trying new wines, and watching all kinds of movies at home. As long as I’m in good company, I’m up for pretty much anything. What I do is less important to me than who I’m with.

Last read

I’ve been so busy lately that I haven’t had even two minutes to sit down and read. I don’t know what the last thing I read was, but I know it was a while ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
In my job as the lead technician in a same day surgical center, I’m responsible for sterilizing specialty surgical equipment. I’ve been in this position for three years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I’m primarily of Irish and French descent. My grandparents immigrated to this country from County Cork when they were 13 or 14 years old.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic and I believe in God (though I don’t go to church very often). I’d be open to dating a woman of any faith as long as there was mutual respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference