Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Elmhurst, IL, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 100 miles of Villa Park, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a very hard working, dedicated person who is stable in his career and is goal-orientated. I live in the western suburbs and work downtown. I laugh often and am definitely a "glass half full" type of person. You will always find me with a smile on my face. In my free time I spend lots of time with my children, play sports, exercise daily, mountain bike, and jog frequently. I like to stay active. Oh and I am trying to become a cook. I’m giving it a shot. It’s a work in progress so far…. When I'm with someone special, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, and being playful. It’s pretty simple to me as I want someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and just have fun with! Some other things I enjoy are finding new restaurants or neighborhood pubs, walking in the park, watching movies, weekend getaways, street festivals, and having romantic nights at home. I’ve also been known to hit the dance floor on an occasion or two. I also love sports - If you happen to be an Iowa Hawkeye get huge bonus points!! (its not a requirement!) I like both watching and participating in all sports. But don't worry, I'm not an obsessed, crazed sports guy on most days. So there it is a little snapshot. But enough about me. I would love to find someone who has similar interests and wants to explore the world together finding, sharing and learning as we go.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

We spend alot of time at pet stores and breeders playing with dogs. Not sure how much longer I can hold out until I give in.....:-) Would like a dog some day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC, Breckenridge,CO, going to Iceland at the end of the month. Hope I can add that as hot spot. Michigan weekend trips. Prefer pubs and dive bars to clubs...matchbox, Schubas, CANS in bucktown are some fo my favorites.


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Cheering for my kids at their games, grilling with a cold beer, sleeping in the rain, long walks with long talks, laughing with tears, silly dancing, talking with only a smile.

For fun

late night runs on prairie path, working out and being active....I like to sweat. road trips to iowa games. Trying new restaurants. Packing up the car with no plans....and just driving for a weekend getaway.

Last read

Chicago Tribune



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a large Real Estate Investment Trust located downtown. I have been with the company for 18 years. The company I work for owns and manages shopping malls.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to Catholic School from Kindergarten through 12th grade. My dad has been a principal in the catholic school system for over 40 years including my principal in elementary school. Needless to say, I was an alter boy growing up....
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference