Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 50 miles of Douglasville, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I Believe we have 2 Lives...the Life we Learn with, and the Life we Live with after that! Pain heals, Chicks Dig Scars...Glory Lasts 4evr!

In his own words

Hi, Im Patrick. Im very outgoing and I never get embarassed. I am a Southern gent. Id love to find someone to enjoy playing or watching sports with, travelling the world with, and hopefully having a family with. I do believe in soulmates, and i know shes out there waiting to find me :-) Is there anyone who wants to travel across Italy and the rest of Europe with me? and visit the Great Barrier Reef in Australia? and walk across the green fields in Ireland? and surf on the northern shores in Hawaii? How about visiting all the MLB stadiums across America, starting with the Green Monster or Dolphin Stadium? My subscription is expired right now, so I can only get winks through this. But someone who is interested might easily be able to find me if she reads my profile...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ill occasionally go to Taco Mac w friends, and i enjoy trivia, but i can usually be found at the ballfield, or the lake or the beach. I enjoy trying new restaurants in Atl or Beach in FL. I love visiting family in Italy.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I luv to find old friends on face book. I luv to ride motorcycles. I enjoy the beach and water sports. I luv to cook new recipes, but I love a good steak, Italian food, Mexican, Japanese, sushi. movies, Big Bang, Seinfeld, Jeopardy, UGA, real estate.

For fun

I love to be outdoors, and play sports: baseball, softball, tennis, and golf. I also enjoy my UGA season tickets. I love to travel, and watch movies (i collect DVDs). Ill try anything once, and im open to new ideas.

Last read

I read the Bible, or investment or real estate materials. My smartphone keeps me up on current events and sports, and i am newly into "prepping". I have just started Purpose Driven Life, by Rick Warren.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Im Italian, and some irish, but pretty much a WASP. I have lots of family in Italy (dad was born there), and i cant wait to visit Ireland, and Italy again.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AS in Business Management from Gordon College and a BS in Sports Business from UGA in 2002. How bout them Dawgs and the SEC!