Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-24 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert witty line here

In his own words

I'm a passionate, loving, hopeless romantic that is both independent yet caring. I'm not necessarily looking for something serious or something casual; I can't make that kind of a decision until I know who it's about! I prefer people that are constantly having fun and laughing even when doing the most mundane things together. If you aren't obsessed with music, we probably won't mesh well. I am very passionate about everything that I enjoy or is important to me, which includes my career, family, friends, and hobbies. One of my biggest life goals is to someday start a respectable, moderately up-scale restaurant that I design from the ground up. I love a very wide variety of activities, foods, movies, TV shows, music genres, etc. I like to shake it up but I also like some consistency. I believe balance is the key to life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Foundation Night Club, Capitol Hill, Alki Beach, Golden Gardens, Cinebarre, Green Lake, The Gorge, Salt Creek Campground, Seattle waterfront... I could go on forever, really!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I really enjoy a lot of different genres of music, but I have been mostly into EDM and Alternative/Indie music for the past few years. I love skiing, running, dancing, all kinds of food, cooking, trying new things, and being spontaneous.

For fun

I love to go out with a group of friends, go on one on one dates, concerts, clubs, go on runs alone or with friends, snow ski, rock climb, water sports, cook, try new things (both activities and places), etc. Sometimes it's nice to just stay in too!

Last read

The newest book in the Song of Ice & Fire Series: A Dance With Dragons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian but I have a brain so I grew out of it... In other words I'm capable of faking it for parents, but I'm not going to talk about Jesus with you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm nearly done with my Bachelors, I've been working to pay off loan debt and saving up for my last 2 quarters.