Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
you get shown the light in the strangest of places if you look at it right

In his own words

I play a lot of roles. I react calmly, deliberately and authoritatively at work even if I am getting nervous on the inside. The is the most important thing is to keep yourself in check until you are out of the building at the end of the day. I can manage that... then let loose. The real me is a good mix of both of these; My job is a just a lego block of who I am. It is amazingly fun and this is a part of why I love life. Life is full of contradiction and I am no exception. I am very disciplined but love to blow off unimportant things and have a good time, I love live music and don't mind standing in a crowd by myself, I am very outgoing but also enjoy quite evenings, I take care of my body but don't mind going out all night, I am from San Diego but love thunderstorms, I joke around a lot and keep people laughing but enjoy talking about serious life pursuits. I come from a humble background and no matter what I achieve I am connected to where I came from. My little sister is probably my best friend. Sweet, I know. Who I am looking for- you know who you are.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ensenada, BC, basically all of California, DC, NOLA, ofrenda, art bar- it is my favorite high-end dive bar/lounge, employees only...mostly w.village spots.

Favorite things

Dancing with an ear-to-ear grin listening to live music-jam bands, jazz, hip hop, chamber music, pianists, (2Pac, Grateful Dead, Radiohead), relaxing on the beach with my friends-they are the best in the world, travel, life.

For fun

Running, live music (virtually all kinds), events with cocktails and new people, going to museums-see something that amazes me and get goosebumps of gratitude, cartwheels p.s. I make the best gnocci and tiramisu anywhere.

Last read

Today's New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I used to study too much: BA Spanish, BS Pharmacology, MS Pharmacology, MD Tulane, UC Santa Barbara