Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I tend to enjoy the simpler things in life....

In his own words

I tend to enjoy the simpler things in life. You cant take things too seriously or you will never get out alive. I live for the day and make sure that I am happy doing whatever it is I may be doing! I love to be social and be with friends and family(I'm the oldest of 4) as much as possible. My true passions are music and cars and although they aren't involved in my career, I am lucky enough to pursue them outside the office. Ive been working in the same industry since I graduated college and have been successfully climbing up the ladder. I would not consider myself a workaholic, but live by more of a 'work hard, play hard' mentality. Like many, I joined match to reach out beyond the network of people I tend to run into everywhere. Unfortunately, club/bar scene really isnt that ideal for meeting quality women either. Live music? Lets go! New Restaurant? I'm in! Netflix and a bottle of wine? Definitely! Im down for anything, what do you wanna do tonight? :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I pretty much stay around the River North area when I'm going out though Bucktown/Wicker Park can be a nice change of pace. Studio Paris, Stout, Nellcote, Publican, Au Cheval, MID, UG, Spy


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

HOUSE MUSIC, classic rock, jam bands,The Beatles. I am obsessed with Mexican food and anything spicy. Ive always had a thing for cars: Old/New/imports/domestic, as long as its fast. Good beer and fine whiskey. Blackhawks hockey and Da Bears

For fun

Going to see live music. I like to check out new bars/clubs/restaurants around the city and know about all the new trendy spots! Street/music festivals, Cubs games, Snowboarding. I also DJ on the weekends.

Last read

Rolling Stone, SPIN, Mixmag



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a HUGE, Irish-Catholic family. There is a little German and French in there somewhere.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree