Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Largo, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone like-minded, educated, family-oriented, and that looks just like you.!

In his own words

So it's come to this. Here I am in a few self promoting paragraphs. I'm a mental health professional. In fact, I was recently promoted to a supervisory position. *high five! I have a Master's degree in Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling and I've been employed in my field for a bit over four years. I have a small network of very close friends and I am loyal to a fault. I'm a proud Godfather and have loved seeing him grow into the three-year old he is today. I enjoy sharing a meal, watching a good movie, having a spirited discussion, and simply discussing the ways of people and the world with my friends and family. I follow domestic and world politics closely. I make a habit of watching Cleveland sports teams let me down. I enjoy playing video games and discussing technology to unwind and socialize. I'm a pretty good cook of vegetarian meals. Yep, I've been a vegetarian for about fifteen years and I still grew. Most people would say I come up with a funny quip here and there. I suppose I'm a good listener. I kind of listen for a living. I'm good troubleshooting computer/electronic problems. I can play a mean guitar solo in Rock Band. I used to play piano...I was pretty good at that. I should pick that up again (although I'd probably having more success playing the piano rather than picking it up. Pianos are generally pretty heavy). My music and TV tastes are pretty eclectic: The Beatles, Mozart, Queen, Green Day, Ben Harper, Black Keys, U2, Bach, Tom Petty, Norah Jones, Ella Fitzgerald, Zeppelin, Foo Fighters, Al Green. TV: Dexter, Seinfeld, Daily Show, Arrested Development Ultimately, I'm looking to meet someone to begin sharing my life with. I hope to start a family and begin the rest of my life with someone educated, funny, warm-hearted, driven, and family-oriented. If we click, we should probably immediately begin coming up with a story about how we met rather than one of us having virtually winked at the other online. "Daddy, how did you meet Mommy?" "Well my son/daughter, your mother couldn't resist my emoticons.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've found that my favorite places are the places where those that I love currently are. Saying that, I wouldn't mind seeing those that I love in Europe, the Far East, and the Greek Islands.


Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

My music and TV tastes are pretty eclectic: The Beatles, Mozart, Queen, Green Day, Ben Harper, Black Keys, U2, Bach, Tom Petty, Norah Jones, Ella Fitzgerald, Zeppelin, Foo Fighters, Al Green. TV: Dexter, Seinfeld, Daily Show, Arrested Development

For fun

Movies, music, sports, documentaries, existential discussion, art, videogames, politics, technology, family, friends, food. Pretty much the same things everybody else does for fun, I suppose.

Last read

I last read the Steve Jobs biography...fascinating man. The last magazine I read through was probably the most recent issue of The New Yorker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't know what is or isn't out there...and I'm pretty comfortable with that. The universe, love, and connection comprise my "religion."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral