Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not the best at describing myself, but...

In his own words

I am not the best at describing myself, but here it goes... I would consider myself an easy going guy, and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I can definitely laugh at myself, and I don't take myself too seriously. I have always been passionate about sports and competing. My favorite teams are the 49ers and Giants. I love trying new things and doing something I haven't done before, so I am adventurous in that way. I am an optimistic person and probably overly optimistic at times, but I think that is better than being overly negative right?! I feel like I am good at getting along with many personality types in general, and enjoy socializing and going out. I have also gotten more and more into wine tasting the last few years. I grew up in Sonoma County near all the Wine Vineyards, but I was too young to ever enjoy the wine. Bummer I know. I have lived in So Cal for almost ten years now. I just can't leave this amazing weather. One of my favorite things to do is traveling (I know a lot of people put traveling on here, but it really is the best). I like to get outside and be active whenever possible, which could be going for a bike ride, hike, or a run. I have also starting to go to the gym a lot more, so I can break up working at a desk the majority of the day. As for what I am looking for in someone, I would love to meet someone who knows how to have fun, makes me laugh, and enjoys trying new things. Chemistry, honesty, and communication are always important. I would love to meet someone who challenges me to get out of my comfort zone and try new things, and hopefully I would do the same for them. I really believe we have to meet in person, though, and see how we click together. You can only get to know someone so well online right?!? Send me a message or wink if your interested. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Dogs are probably my favorite

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the Hotel Cafe for live music in West Hollywood and The Parlor on Melrose is a cool local bar.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Shows: Game of Thrones, True Detective, Ray Donovan, Seinfeld. Favorite Bands: The Killers, Imagine Dragons, Muse, Black Eyed Peas, U2, Dave Mathews Band...Favorite drinks lately have been bourbon or whisky drinks. I really like Old Fashions

For fun

Sporting events (Giants or 49ers games especially), Movies, Traveling, Music Festivals, Concerts, Wine Tasting, snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Bars, and trying out new restaurants is always fun.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Travel Sales Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Irish, and half Swedish. My mom grew up in Sweden and my dad's side of the family is all Irish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I always respect other peoples beliefs, but I don't personally follow any organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelors degree at UCLA, and I got a Diploma in Film and Television Production in Sydney, Australia.