Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Back on the market.

In his own words

Hello ladies, I am sure you have heard it all on this site, and all I can promise you is everything I am writing is real and accurate. With that said, here are a few things about me and if you like what you hear, send me a message. I went to school and earned two degrees, worked at UPS for 9 years and now blessed to have been working in a great career with a City for just as long. I enjoy my time where ever I may be, a love great conversation, and the human element we all have. I am a little old school but not a square i promise. So what interests me.....? Instead of the tired answer of blah blah blah, hear are things i have actually done. I have been watering rafting more times then i remember, I have been to New Orleans a few times, Cancun, and wine tasting many times. I enjoy taking my kayak to the lake or my quad to the mountains, and have been on many many weekend trips all over. I enjoy all the seasons and right now looking forward to all the barbeques this summer. I have been on numerous retreats and even stayed with Franciscan Monks (Catholic Monks) I know a lot of people but have a few family and friends I keep close to me. Random thought, at this very moment, I am looking forward to seeing how my lemon tree is doing in my backyard. What am I looking for? One woman that will be my best friend, who I see from across the room and know she is mine. A woman whom I can completely trust in and travel with and can trust in me, and laugh at my off beat jokes/ humor. That knows how to share a moment between two people and knows how to be comfortable with herself and is looking to have a family of here own. With that said, this is just scratching the surface of who I am and I am looking forward to meeting a woman who intrigues me, who i have great chemistry with, who gives me chills, and a woman who could recognize the man I am and want to be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pug and a boxer. The pug thinks he is a big dog and the boxer thinks she is a little dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

For fun

Work is always a stress so on my to dress it up for a dinner and a show, dress it down for tacos and a beer at the beach, and definitely enjoy my time with someone special. I am down to earth and ready for a road trip. Have a lot of bbqs

Last read

City Codes. Please recommend something better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a land use and urban development planner for a local city. More interesting then it sounds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mix of Spanish, Mexican, Portuguese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
If you ask i will tell you.
Languages: English Norwegian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
CSUSB graduate with a duel major in Environmental Studies and Geography.