Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Kings Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a normal and honest man, who actually wants to be in a relationship. No games!

In her own words

Hello, my name is Patricia (also go by Trish). I’ve joined Match because it’s been difficult meeting someone who is on the same page as I am. I’m not here to play games. I’m looking for a long-term relationship. If you do not feel the same, good luck on your search but please do not message me. I am looking for someone who is respectful and knows how to treat a lady. Someone who has a sense of humor and can make me laugh. I love a nice quiet evening staying home just as much as going out. I’m not materialistic in any way and appreciate the smaller things in life. I’m warning you now, I can be a bit of a dork and I love that! I think every one should embrace their dorky side! I know when to have fun and when to be serious. I’m not afraid to speak my mind and stand up for what is right. Communication is very important to me. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is happy with themselves and in life. I have an older brother and older sister. I have three precious nephews who I would do anything for. Being an Aunt is a true blessing. I have a lot of Aunts, Uncles and cousins. My family means the world to me. Without them, I wouldn’t be the person who I am today. Other things about me... I am a passionate person and when I love, I love with all my heart. I’m a true believer that everything happens for a reason. I work hard and take life head on. There is no dream out of reach. I enjoy exploring new things and traveling to new places. I love nature and being one with it (hiking, camping, being by/on the water). I enjoy going out with friends, whether it's going for drinks, the movies, bowling... hanging out with good people and sharing laughs makes for a fun time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from School of Visual Arts with a BA in Graphic Design