Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mount Dora, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Even the best fell down the rabbit hole.

In her own words

Hey, I'm Patrice I'm passionate about life and the people that are in it. I'm adventurous, nerdy, easy going, and just generally laugh a lot. I moved here from Wilmington, Delaware with my parents when I was a kid. I go to school at the local community college and am working on my Nursing degree with a specialty in ER Trauma. I currently work in a Dr. Office as an EECP tech. It's a little complicated to explain. I like to try anything once (except sushi, tried it, don't like it). I tend to be shy when I first meet you, but I work through it and open up once I get to know you. I like to go running and doing the Disney runs. My friends got me into running by putting me in a color 5K and I was just hooked. The Disney ones are fun, but there is nothing like being splattered with paint and powder! I also like to camp, go to the beach, swim, go to the theme parks. I love roller coasters. I'll go to bars and shoot pool or play darts and have some drinks. I don't mind a night in and just watching a movie and cooking some good food. My grandmother was Italian, she taught me how to cook, so I am well trained in the skill of cooking. I consider myself a wicked good cook. Yes I said that. Going to the movies is always fun. I like all kinds but horror and scifi are my favorites. I have a bit of a romantic side, and I don't mind showing it every now and then. I'm a kid at heart. I like to be goofy and make dumb jokes. I try to not take life so seriously, unless life calls for it. I'm looking for someone that has a sense of humor. That has their life together and knows what they want out of it. A guy that doesn't mind being silly and is up for being as versatile as I am. Trust and honesty are a big thing with me. You have to be able to be honest. I'm looking for a relationship, not a one night stand or a quick hook-up. If that's what your looking for, you should keep looking else where. Send me an e-mail and say hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pitbull Zoey and a Golden Retrevier mix Harley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Theme parks, Citywalk, Gator Bay, Pool hall, Delaware, Philly, The keys

Favorite things

Music (all kinds but i'm a rocker and 80's girl at heart) Movies (love horror, Scifi and suspense) cooking, dancing, playing on my Wii

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going camping, theme parks, the beach, wine tastings, going to the movies, running Disney runs, concerts.

Last read

Horns by Brom. Joyland by Stephen King. I like both Stephen King and Brom. Also read Anatomy books ( hey I am a nursing student lol) and history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to a technical school for my CNA license, am going to college for Nursing and my AA. I am almost finished with my AA. I recently was just certified for EECP.