Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always a Gentleman and make you smile and make you happy

In his own words

I love spending time with the people I care about both family and friends. i like dinning out and enjoying great food or just hangout out at a relaxing bar. I love a good movie and listening to music. I am a big guy and was a football player though college, I am a gym rat and like to stay active. I do have a busy work week and have low key nights but when the weekend hits I have to go out and have some fun. My friends tell me I am the nicest most understanding person they have ever met, i guess that is just me wanting everyone around me to have a good time and be happy. Staying positive and treating people with respect are values that i live by. Having other people around who share those values are important to me. Im not going to lie, i can be shy and a quiet person when i first meet people but that can be easily remedied when i get to know you and i can be plain silly because life is too short to be serious all the time. I guess i am looking for someone who can be my best friend through thick and thin and completely understand each other. Someone who can go out, dance, enjoy simple pleasures, have a good conversation or just relax and enjoy each others company.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brownstone, Tico, Salty Pig, Atlantic Beer Garden, Anything that serves great beers, Stella, Union, The Gallows, really most places in the South End. Fenway Park, The Garden, North Star. Anything with live music like the House of Blues, Middle East

Favorite things

I love Boston sports and love going to games. I like music, particularly the EDM scene and i like to go to live rock, electronic, jam band shows whenever i can. I love to be active, but alway make time to relax and enjoy whats around me

For fun

I love dinning out and enjoying great food, going to shows and concerts, watching movies, attending sporting events, working out, being outside when it gets warm like hiking or just relaxing on the beach

Last read

The last thing i read was the hunger games. I dont read all that much but it did suck me n and i read all three in about a week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral