Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me an "N", for nerds and nice guys!

In her own words

I know... This is a bit scatter brained.... But this whole profile thing is killing my ability to be humble.. So let me try writing this again... I am not a complicated person. By far. I can get ready for work in 30 minutes or less. When I am not on schedule I like to take my time to primp and get cute (don't rush me (-; ). I am rarely ever late for anything. To me it's bad manners no matter how you want to look at it. I'm honest. Very honest. And, I expect the same from others. Although I have been living in the area for 6 years.. I still smile at strangers. Yes... I know. Natives will look at me like I'm crazy and from March - September, and I manage to become a part time DC tour guide, free of charge from time to time. I have an opinion on things that matter to me... Everything else is gray. Being open minded is more my speed. In my opinion, :) opinions (and excuses) can be roadblocks in life. If you are looking for the damsel in distress, that's no me. I was raised to figure things out by you will rarely see me get stressed out, I create solutions. If I can't do it myself, then I will ask for help. I'm always for doing the right thing. I can't close my eyes to lying, cheating, and stealing. Occasionally I will turn in to the moral police with strangers, if I see something happening that isn't right. My inner Scrappy (from Scooby Do) comes out. Lol... Don't misread that... I don't walk around looking for fights. But I will defend the elderly and disabled, and myself if someone is taking advantage. My friends and family would describe me as giving and loyal. I will do anything for a close friend or family member. And I do it because I want to. I have a joke with one of my friends that I am her wife because I pick up her kids and help her with domestic chores around the house. My workouts don't consist of an easy stroll on an elliptical. When I am done I want to feel weak, throw up, get dizzy. Go hard or go home is my overall outlook on life. You dont know yourself until you test your own limits. I hope you learned something about me . When it comes to men, being genuine is number one. Someone that frequently changes their mind and never keeps their commitments will drive me into a cave, like a bat in day light. He takes pride in his appearance, knows how to have fun, and can handle my sarcasm and dry humor. Ohhh.... One more thing, GO STEELERS!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot, sweaty reggae clubs where I can dance all night.

Favorite things

Food, bike rides,rainy days, and writing reviews

For fun

Spontaneous day trips, sporting events ( speculating and participating), anything adventurous.

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Wellness/ Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
What you see is what you get. No break down of ethnicities :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral